Fera Product Reviews App

Fera Product Reviews App

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4771 reviews
4541 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4541 reviews
January 3, 2023

Very simple to use and great features! Love how you have so may options for different widgets. the design is very minimal and clean.

Let's Aroo
United States
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
Fera Commerce Inc replied January 6, 2023

Thank you for your review😁! We are so happy you like the widgets feature and how it looks on your store!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 3, 2023

Great App that is easy to use and many customization features. Definitely adds what I was looking for to my new online store.

K-9ightLights L.L.C.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Fera Commerce Inc replied January 6, 2023

Thank you for your review ❤️ and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 3, 2023

Fera is by-far the best review app that I've used for my small business. It automates everything I don't even have to think about reviews very often.

Naray Bag Company
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Fera Commerce Inc replied January 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your review❤️ It is so nice to hear that you are loving our app and its automation features 🎉

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 3, 2023

This is a fantastic app. Very intuitive and user friendly. The customer support team is excellent as well.

Orion
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Fera Commerce Inc replied January 6, 2023

❤️Thank you for your review❤️ It's great to hear that you are finding our app easy to use and have had great interactions with our support team!

Please reach out to us again at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 2, 2023

Great app. Easy and flawless integration which makes my life so much easier as a business owner. Thank you so much for Kemi's hard work to help met get integrated. She worked hard to fix a problem which was difficult. Thank you Fera Team and Kemi.

Jeweled
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited January 2, 2023

Great review app. very simple to use and clean design. Easy setup and good import functionalities and integration options. Good customization and display options, so far the best looking review app we have used.

Coconuts and Pineapples
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
January 1, 2023

App works seamlessly with lots of flexibility around the widgets, review requests, etc. Great support by Holden and team. Would highly recommend!

SwapUp
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 1, 2023

So far so good. Very clean and the only reviews app that made importing SEAMLESS. We are still in the set up process, but so far this is a 5-star app!

Steel Horse Audio
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
December 30, 2022

Amazing app, so much you can do at great quality. Team helps you very quick whenever i have a question or dont know how to do something,

Feluxe
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 30, 2022

Good App, Finally a review app with not the same bad layout. I tried so many apps and all of them had the same bad looking reviews UI, not this one

Mendhro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 minutes