Fera Product Reviews App

Fera Product Reviews App

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4769 reviews
4539 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4539 reviews
December 21, 2022

Ive used several apps for review in my 6 years of business. Fera has blown away the completion in its user friendly application. This is the easiest and most aesthetic app I've used yet. 10/10

SP Nutrition CO
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 20, 2022

Great usability. very easy to use. simple to add and remove reviews come with a great widget that works great on the website

Holey Bouquets
Australia
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 20, 2022

The support team was always ready to help with any issue we faced. The point and shoot widget feature makes it very user-friendly. Happy with the service and will continue to use Fera for our store reviews!

Madame Beaute
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 20, 2022

So far so good. They support team in instantly available . very happy with their service...............

pinkpops.pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 18, 2022

So far, the app has done what it said it would. Can't wait to use all the features to their fullest and see how it benefitsmy store first hand.

masvilleflagshipstore
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited December 16, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Holden helped and made everything super easy with clear instructions. Got everything working perfectly and went above & beyond to make everything look aligned. Loving this app!

MO MI BEAUTY
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited December 15, 2022

great app!!!
i love everything, the ability to integrat with a lot of review apps an import from them. highly recommended!

LooPump
Israel
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
Fera Commerce Inc replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for your review ❤️

We are so happy to hear that you are liking the app and it's import features too🎉

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

Edited December 15, 2022

All good. I love this review app cause it's cheap and useful. Much cheaper than other apps
Recommend. 5 out of 5

HeliosGlobalBrand
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Fera Commerce Inc replied December 15, 2022

❤️Thank you so much for your review ❤️ It is so nice to hear that you are loving our app and are liking it better than other apps you've used 🎉

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

Edited December 14, 2022

Currently in the free trial, and i have to say that this app is functioning well and i am confident we'll keep it for a long time.

FunkySoxy
Cyprus
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Fera Commerce Inc replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for your review ❤️ and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

December 14, 2022

The best I've tried, by a large margin. I wholeheartedly recommend this application for your stores!

Thank you Fera!

Arachne Audio
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Fera Commerce Inc replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for your review ❤️ and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

It is so nice to hear that you are liking our app and would recommend it to others🎉

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂