Fera Product Reviews App

Fera Product Reviews App

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4782 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
November 10, 2021

Roel was helpful! ive just signed up for it. will update once ive used it for a while! so far so good

Crowned by Royalty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 1, 2021

just starting, so i will let you know as soon as i get familiar with it ............................

Alkalive Holistic Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 7, 2020

i just have install the app. I'll get back in a week once proven that it can be use for long if it really helps the business.

Petite Bello
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Fera Commerce Inc replied February 4, 2020

Excited to see how you find the app. There are some helpful resources here: https://www.fera.ai/resources/ , but you can reach out to support at anytime.

August 31, 2019

Estava bom funcionando certinho, mas o aplicativo simplesmente parou do nada ! Não dá pra depender de algo assim...

Audazu
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 18, 2019

I am still learning the app and haven't made any sales from it but I know that once I've figured it out, It will make me a lot of money

Inches For Queens
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 8, 2019

o aplicativo é bom porem muito confuso de mexer, pelo menos foi a minha experiência com o uso do aplicativo mas mesmo assim é muito bom

Arutou Imports
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 15, 2019

Looks too complicated to use. Not for beginners, would advise for users with some experience in development only

Bottle-D
South Africa
Time spent using app: 19 days
March 30, 2019

The app was great until they change the recurring charges which I had 1-year free trial. The app crash out of the blue and didn't respond at all so I was forced to uninstall it and when I try installed again it asks for recurring monthly payments. Soon later I find out that the app stops working because the change the membership plan and what bothers me is that they even took the time to letting the users like me know about the change. The app is good but not enough for fees their are asking.

DCD
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2019

I'd love to speak with you one-on-one to talk about the issues you experienced, particularly in regards to your plan. The app did not stop working because of the plan changes. We had some downtime due to a server issue, which has been resolved.

With the free trial, you would not have been asked to upgrade your plan until your trial ended. However, in uninstalling the app it asked you to select a new plan upon re-installation because when you uninstall Fera it does not keep your store's data.

Thanks for your review. I will reach out to you personally by email so we can chat about this further.

December 21, 2018

It is ok. Could be better, I hope it will be improved, I don't like the dashboard and settings. Also, I think that it is buggy, I am not sure as I didn't use much yet.

Kadgetsy
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 21, 2018

New to the app. Test run.so far I like it. Really hoping to grow business with this tool. The goal is to get more sales!!

Unique-Detailz
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days