Fera Product Reviews App

Fera Product Reviews App

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4771 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
January 15, 2023

Since we have multiple online stores, Fera helps us sync the reviews across all the stores. It also has useful widgets for store merchandising and conversions. The only issue I have is if the automatic placement does not work for widgets, the manual method is frustrating as the app is unable to find widget placement.

Himalaya Wellness (Europe)
Latvia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 25, 2022

The app has a friendly feel to it that doesn't seem to be overwhelming.
It is easy to use and I have high hopes for it as I just started it.

Pergola SA
South Africa
Time spent using app: 12 days
Fera Commerce Inc replied November 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your review 🙂 We are so happy to hear that you have found our app easy to use and found it user friendly!

We can't wait to see how the app helps your store in the future Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

October 27, 2022

So far working well. I don't like the limitations on what I can do for free. Would like a bit more basic capabilities for a cost effective price.

Allumette Candle Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Fera Commerce Inc replied October 28, 2022

Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that you are liking the app so far ❤️

Depending on your needs, the 'StartUp' plan may be what you are looking for at a reasonable price!

Please reach out to us at anytime if you need anything! 🙂

October 23, 2022

I use this App for Reviews only. it would be great if the app also had email/pop ups .. then it would cover everything in 1 app

Bag Straps
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 8, 2022

looks very professional with lots of different features that are very easy to use and add to your website.

LINEM
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
August 19, 2022

we use this app for customers to submit reviews on our products and our store. customer service is very helpful and friendly!

Recycle Read Repeat
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 31, 2022

Easy to use, would recommend. Has numerous widgets and the ability to manually input reviews as well as automatically.

CeraBen
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 28, 2022

I like the app, however, I don't like the mock reviews that are initially placed on the page, it makes my viewers think im using fake reviews.

Press'd Beauty Bar
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
July 28, 2022

I used this app to help make the app go more with my theme. The experience was good. I really felt that they wanted to make sure that I was happy. They took their time with me.

Blaque Realeza
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 26, 2022

Easy to use and integrates well.. customers have found it simple to use and the photo uploads are a nice feature.

hypemotorsport
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 21 hours