Fera Social Proof

Fera Social Proof

by Fera Commerce Inc

Social Proof App That Increases Conversions, Sales, and Trust

4.9 of 5 stars(2625 reviews)

Social Proof = Conversions

Use social proof to convert more of your existing traffic by displaying testimonials, reviews, recent viewers and customer purchases!

Social Proof = Brand Trust

Improve your store's credibility by displaying customer testimonials and reviews that help visitors trust your brand.

Boost Your Sales Minutes

Easily install social proof skills with a simple drag and drop platform that you can use to match your store's look and feel.

About Fera Social Proof

Social Proof Increases Your Conversions

With the Fera Social Proof app, you can increase sales, improve your conversions, build brand trust and get social validation by showing your store visitors how great your product is with

1. Customer Testimonials and Reviews

2. Currently Viewing Counter

3. Recent Buyer Pop-ups

4. '# of People Who Added to Cart' Alerts

5. Intelligent Social Proof Feeds

Using these social proof skills can help you convert more of your existing store traffic!

What is Social Proof for Ecommerce?

Social Proof is when people (your future customers) assume that your product is great based on the actions of other people (your past customers). People value the opinions of others, and you can leverage this to make more sales online.

You can use social proof in your store today to get more sales with your existing traffic. Fera Social Proof app is perfect for that!

Add Testimonials

Add customer testimonials and reviews to your online store with our easy to use testimonial carousel feature, testimonial photo wall, and testimonial popup functions. Adding these will help you demonstrate social proof and increase your conversions.

Increase Brand Trust

Fera Social Proof comes with brand trust building features like 'As-Featured-In' and 'As-Seen-On' Logo banners in addition to trust badges you can add to checkout. Features like these help customers trust you and feel safe buying

Why You Need This App

If you want to capitalize on your existing traffic, convert better, and make more money with the same amount of effort, then you need this app.

You already know you want to install this app, but we're not through yet:

Fera always puts you first, and that is why we made this app

  • Easy to Install

You can install all the above features in three minutes. No coding knowledge is needed.

  • With Essential Social Proof & Customer Testimonial Content

Displaying customer testimonials on your Shopify store is a great way to show visitors that your product is worth buying!

  • With No Annoying Pop-ups

Fera integrates beautifully into your product page(s), so you won't annoy your customers with constant pop-ups.

  • Fully Customizable Template & Appearance

Easily customize and style the HTML of notifications - very developer-friendly.

  • With the ability to A-B Test

Don't take our word for it - use our A-B test feature to see increased conversion results for yourself.

  • Available in 8+ Languages

Native support for English, German, Spanish, Swedish, French, Indonesian, Norwegian, Portuguese, and Thai.

So here's the deal:

You have a great product; you just need a little help pushing customers to checkout – Fera can help with that.

Install Fera today and enjoy a 30-day free trial. We promise you will love it!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options
Small (Startup)


Max: 3 skills & $5k avg rev/mo

  • Social Proof Popups & Feeds

  • Viewer, Order & Cart Counters

  • Customer Testimonials, Photos & More



Max: 10 skills & $50k avg rev/mo

  • Social Proof Popups & Feeds

  • Viewer, Order & Cart Counters

  • Customer Testimonials, Photos & More

  • Shopper Journeys

  • Custom Skills



Max: 20 skills & $200k avg rev/mo

  • Social Proof Popups & Feeds

  • Viewer, Order & Cart Counters

  • Customer Testimonials, Photos & More

  • Custom Skills

  • Premium Support

  • A-B testing

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 2625 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I really like it! Very usefull app for shopify . Help us to sell more!)
I'm gonna figure out all options which you have !)


useless app, charged me 30$ after 1hour using it i realize that you can even add a trust badge to the checkout page you need Shopify plus.
95% of the other functions can get them for free. The best thing when check the dashboard. its shows that the app made me 1963$ since i install it , waist of money....

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

I'm really sorry you had a bad experience here. I know money doesn't come easy and the authorization screen can look scary sometimes.

You were NOT CHARGED $30. Check your Shopify bill. You simply authorized a monthly plan which which would only be active had you decided to continue using the app for rest of the month. If you are seeing a $30 charge on your bill, this mistake is 100% from Shopify and you should contact them for a refund ASAP.

Also, you or someone with access to your account previously installed the app on June 24, 2019 and used up your trial days, so that's why you didn't have a free trial automatically. Uninstalling and reinstalling doesn't reset the trial period automatically, but if you need more time to evaluate things we're very happy to extend the trial.

Anyways, let me know if I can help with anything in the future.

Queen Lee's Hair Extensions & More

This app is awesome! It has helped me grow my store tremendously. It is an easy to use app, everything is easy to read and understand even if you are new to having your own site.