レビュー (42)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年10月24日

We've been using FetchApp for a long time and we've had no issues. It's incredibly easy to manager and add new products. You also get total control of setting the number of times a product can be downloaded, cancel orders or resend orders. I'd happily recommend it!

TinyHousePlans.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2023年7月19日

We've been using Fetchapp for over 10 years. We have over 1,000 downloads almost every day and Fetchapp has been very reliable and easy to use. Support has also been helpful and responsive when needed.

Children's Ministry Deals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11年以上
FetchAppが返信しました 2023年7月26日

Thank you so much for your kind review, and Thanks for being with us for all these years!

2023年9月7日

Awesome app and very easy to manage for our shop

BYHOURS GIFTCARD
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2017年2月28日

One of the best apps on the marketplace for our business, we have been using it now for for a few years without any issues.

Gamers247
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約10年
2022年2月23日

We have used this app for about 10 years now for our software publishing company and have been extremely pleased with the function & support of this product. Very highly recommended.

Wargame Design Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9年以上
2019年7月8日

I have only started using this app on Saturday evening and allready had a big respsonse to our download, I have been delighted with FetchApp, I had a wee issue but they have resolved this and I now know where to go if this happens again. Totally brilliant. I went for 50mb package. Definately gets 5 stars from us.

Highland Hat Blocks
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2016年7月19日

Excellent. I don't have to do a thing when a xustomer orders and it all runs so smoothly. No problems over the 2 months I've been using it and I deal excusively in pdf downloads.

Home Made Math
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2015年6月27日

We have used many apps from the Shopify App store, but this one doesn't even compare to the rest. Our business would not be the same without FetchApp! We sell stock photos at www.looklagoon.com and this app allows us to deliver the download links to our customers instantly upon purchase. The integration with Shopify is absolutely amazing - all you have to do is click "Import Products" and it does all the work for you.

We host our photos elsewhere (some are very large files), and use FetchApp to deliver the links to our customers. We haven't seen any issues at all, and the customer service they provide is fantastic as well.

There are so many excellent features that come with this app - customizable email templates, sales reports, and more. If you are looking for a way to offer digital downloads, FetchApp is definitely the way to go! Highly, highly recommend this app!!! A+++

Looklagoon
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年2月14日

App does what it says it does. Easy, reliable and reasonably priced in my opinion. User interface etc. could be prettier, but that doesn't really matter in terms of our experience with the app.

Jacob Lund Photography Store
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2022年2月11日

App is well worth the money it costs. When I accidently delete a file off my computer it's nice that I have a backup aka this app. The only thing I wish could be different is to be able to add files to it while in the Shopify app and wish my customers could get a download all feature in their email links when their order has multiple digital orders. I did have an issue and they had great communication.

Created To Sew
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年