Reseñas (336)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de mayo de 2024

I recently integrated the Frequently Bought Together (FBT) app into my online store, and the results have been nothing short of impressive. This tool has not only increased my average order value but also significantly enhanced the shopping experience for my customers.

Jeesue
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
23 de marzo de 2024

Best app for adding frequently bought together section with custamized price and discount

RUMOR
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
2 de marzo de 2024

It would be amazing if you had a Loyalty Program so it should get more amazing for your store I started this application today and applied for a loyalty program let see what happens after getting a loyalty program, I read them and I was amazed.

Bless Bazaar
Pakistán
3 meses usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2024

Cool idea if I could use it. it's not working very well for me

Livs Accessories
Turquía
23 días usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2024

So far it's been really easy to use and not overwhelming in the slightest which is fantastic. I only put four stars because I've only just started using it and have not much experience using it.

Mimipressllc
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2024

While awaiting the review process, share your experience and contribute to our ongoing improvement efforts

tokyo-tiger
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
9 días usando la aplicación
21 de febrero de 2024

Best App to create Bundles for Frequently Bought Together. It provides all the things that we need to keep in Frequently bought together along with the ready-made templates. The users are happy on my site and it has increased my sales. Thanks! Fether

Involve Your Senses
India
5 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 8 de abril de 2024

Looks fine. Very easy to use.

Zetpol
Polonia
24 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de junio de 2024

very bad app, you will waste your time in vain

Luxdiva
Alemania
29 días usando la aplicación
Valider respondió 11 de junio de 2024

Hi there,

As we discussed via email, I wanted to let you know that the feature request you mentioned has been added to our development roadmap. We are actively working on it and aim to include it in our next version release.

Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated.

Best regards,
Fether Team

28 de febrero de 2024

I love that its free and Im willing to download the extension for the free plan

Free Motion Gear
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación