評價 (359)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月27日

I recently integrated the Frequently Bought Together (FBT) app into my online store, and the results have been nothing short of impressive. This tool has not only increased my average order value but also significantly enhanced the shopping experience for my customers.

Jeesue
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年5月26日

Best App for shopify to increase sales. It is the best app

BreezeAir
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 25天
2024年4月3日

Cool idea if I could use it. it's not working very well for me

Livs Accessories
土耳其
使用應用程式 23天
2024年6月14日

it's really work in my store

DEALER
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年7月4日

I just downloaded this app, as the one I've been using, isn't as flexible as I need it to be.

I created my first bundle and I'm awaiting review for the loyalty program. I haven't looked at the unlocked features, so I'll do that, but so far it seems to be what I was looking for.

I will review again when I've done a thorough evaluation for my store.

Thank You!

Busted B Leather
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2024年3月23日

Best app for adding frequently bought together section with custamized price and discount

RUMOR
印度
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年6月30日

Having quite a lot of fun with this plugin. It is interactive and gives customers interesting choices while shopping - a happy shopping aid for the store as well since it upsells product bundles both at the PDP and the cart as well.

The Forbidden Fruit India
印度
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2024年4月16日

While awaiting the review process, share your experience and contribute to our ongoing improvement efforts

tokyo-tiger
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 9天
2024年4月28日

VERY NICE APP I LOVE IT

FLAGO
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月2日

It would be amazing if you had a Loyalty Program so it should get more amazing for your store I started this application today and applied for a loyalty program let see what happens after getting a loyalty program, I read them and I was amazed.

Bless Bazaar
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 3個月