FigPii Replays & Heatmaps

FigPii Replays & Heatmaps

$24.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
50 reviews
50 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
50 reviews
October 26, 2022

Tehy make it pretty easy to manage tests, which creates an efficient workflow. At their price point, there's nothing else I would recommend. Also, their support is just amazing.

City Canines
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 9, 2022

I installed figpii because of a friend’s recommendation, so far it’s been great. Appreciate the help from David.

CalAirCart
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 8, 2022

Great app! Having access to the A/B testing engine on top of the session replay is really awesome...

CherryMeal
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 27, 2022

We’re just starting to A/B test on the site and FigPii has been extremely easy to set up. Easy to use dashboard and great UX.

Indopasifik.com
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 25, 2022

We’ve been gettings a lot of visitors to the product pages but have low clicks on Add to Cart, heatmaps and session recordings have helped our team figure out some of the possible causes.

The Wetherly
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
September 24, 2022

The support team is amazing, they even helped us debug Javascript code for one of our A/B test variations.

Stone Prestige
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 22, 2022

The support team is amazing, they even helped us debug Javascript code for one of our A/B test variations.

SHOPENERO
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
September 14, 2022

I used this app to better monitor user activity and behavior on my store. Google Analytics is great for understanding traffic and pageviews but FigPii is better for understanding user behavior and activity. Plus they integrate with Google Analytics which is awesome.

outdooralley
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 5, 2022

Provides a great level of insight for me as a store owner. We’ve launched an A/B test on our product pages based on the data recorded by heatmaps and so far it’s doing amazing!

OrgainLighting
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 23, 2022

FigPiis friendly UI makes it easy to navigate and understnad what is going on while reviewing a user journey.

Voohen
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months