Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 71 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 août 2023

It is YES from me. Before coming across Fiidom, I was frustrated with not finding correct information on how to improve my content. I did try chatgpt on its own but it was inconsistent as my lack-of-experience-instructions or prompts to what I wanted weren't clear to chatgpt. Fiidom did it in seconds that could have taken me weeks or even months. I could see the improvements that it made, before and after, including the layout of text with symbols and improved keywords that would definitely help people find my product. After reaching the maximum limit on the free plan, I am excited to move up to the essential plan which has given me more 'fiidom' to have a wow factor description of my content. I would highly recommend it to everyone who wants to survive the AI age and do better than others. Well done to the Fiidom team for changing the face of digital content creation! I am looking forward to an update after making progress :-) Thank you so much

HealthwithIfat
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fiidom a répondu 28 août 2023

I'm Alan, the founder of Fiidom, and I wanted to personally reach out and express my sincere gratitude for your incredible feedback. Your words truly made our day!

First of all, I'm thrilled to hear that Fiidom has made such a positive impact on your content creation journey. It's humbling to know that we were able to provide a solution that was more effective and efficient than other approaches you've tried. Your journey from frustration to content improvement in a matter of seconds is exactly what we envisioned when creating Fiidom.

Secondly, I'm excited to share that we have some exciting plans in the pipeline for the coming months, specifically tailored to dropshippers like you. These new features are designed to further enhance your content creation experience and streamline your workflow. Stay tuned for these updates – we can't wait to share them with you!

Thank you once again for being a part of the Fiidom community. We're here to support you every step of the way, and we can't wait to see the amazing progress you'll make with our upcoming features.

Best regards,
Alan
Founder, Fiidom

12 août 2023

I would recommend this app for title editing. It definitely summarizes the titles to short precise names. Haven't checked out how the Seo is on it yet but will see in the later future.

Endless Essentials
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2023

Writing good product descriptions is hard. They need to be clear, catchy, and SEO-friendly. I know I am not good at that, and tried to find a good app for that! Thanks God I found Fiidom. Now I just need to sit back and watch the wizard work its magic :)

Verified Shungite
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2023

Excellent app, for my dropshipping store: www.teexpressions.store it is a great help to create SEO content for product titles and descriptions based on AI. I recommend it 100%

TeeXpressions - Online Shop
Portugal
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2023

I recently stumbled upon Fiidom while exploring tools to give my Shopify store a boost. Initially, I was just curious about its AI capabilities, but after integrating it, I'm utterly blown away. The way Fiidom harnesses AI to pinpoint competitors and align their products with mine is simply outstanding. It takes a lot of the guessing out of the equation, particularly when deciding on pricing strategies. The insights provided are so intuitive; it feels like having a seasoned market analyst on my team.

But it doesn't stop there. The content creation feature is a real time-saver! Crafting SEO-optimized content used to be a significant chunk of my day, but Fiidom handles it effortlessly, ensuring each product description resonates with potential customers while being search-engine friendly. It's like having a professional copywriter on call, 24/7. This app has not only made my business operations smoother but has also given me peace of mind. Fiidom is genuinely a remarkable tool for any Shopify store owner looking to elevate their game

Pets Paradise
États-Unis
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2023

This app is easy to use and has some good features for dropshipping webshops. Starting your first dropshipping business could be difficult, because of all the competitors in the market. This app can give you the advantage and a boost start.

Tiny Tech World
Pays-Bas
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2023

I am a fan of ChatGPT, and I appreciate its integration with Shopify. It saves me time and hassle from switching

Mimoza
Suisse
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 juillet 2023

I am a fan of ChatGPT, and I appreciate its integration with Shopify. It saves me time and hassle from switching between websites to copy and paste content

Wildlife Tree
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2023

very nice !!!

Utopiahorizon
Chypre
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2023

I really like this app. It optimized my product content very easily and effectively. highly recommended

wellvy wellness store
Émirats arabes unis
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application