Omtaler (279)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 95 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
8. juli 2024

Awesome Experience! It's quite easy to get around yet very versatile. They even gave us some free extra storage to get started!

Mindful Pixel
Kenya
Rundt 9 timer bruker appen
5. juli 2024

So far so goo, customer service was helpful

Femmyst: By Ashlee Jowett
Canada
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Artos Software svarte 8. juli 2024

Thank you for the review! So glad to know Filemonk is going great for you. We're always here to help. :)

20. mars 2024

Have been using this app since March 2024. Highly recommended.

Letters From a Stardust Soul
India
3 måneder bruker appen
21. februar 2024

Hi good day,
So far this app has been really good. I have not had any issues with it so far. Customer service has been great. Very timely and responsive. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Mithryl TechLife | Insights
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
22. januar 2024

Great app so far.
I would recommend this if you need to manage pdf things in shopify.
The interface is understandable and the support is good

あみものレシピ
Japan
4 måneder bruker appen
27. februar 2024

Sehr netter, schneller und kompetenter Support!

mein-klassentier.de
Tyskland
3 måneder bruker appen
27. oktober 2023

I love what this app does, but I recommend adding a feature so we know when they receive the download in their email.

Zuhuri Beauty
USA
12 dager bruker appen
28. juli 2022

great free app at the start however if i had known that this would change to a paid app i may have not used it as the prices are steep and so now ive a lot of hours uploading all my files to now having to find another suitable app or website for my downloads as i cannot justify your prices.

Theo’s Little Treasures
Storbritannia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Artos Software svarte 28. juli 2022

Hey, there. Kartik here from Filemonk! I completely understand your concern, and I wanted to let you know that as one of my first few customers - 1) you have access to all paid plan features & no limits on bandwidth for the next 3 months, and 2) I'm more than happy to provide a discount on any of the plans if you're interested.

As a 1 man team, I need to make sure that the apps make some revenue so I can re-invest it back into support, building new features and helping you get more done. But there is no rush and I'm happy to support you until you're ready to pay.

I've also sent you an email and I hope to hear back from you soon! :)

7. november 2022

This app has everything I need to deliver my digital products to my clients. I do wish it just had a one-off payment though and no limit before it charges more on the downloads. My files are small but If they where bigger this would cost me a lot.

Live Racks
Australia
5 dager bruker appen
Artos Software svarte 22. november 2022

Thanks for your review, and greatly appreciate the feedback! 🙏🏻 Best, Kartik

12. mai 2022

I used this app to help me add digital downloads to my shopify website. Easy to use and quick to set up.

Femvie
Tsjekkia
4 dager bruker appen
Artos Software svarte 3. juli 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words in your review! Please feel free to reach out if you have any feedback, suggestions or queries. Have a great day. :)