Avaliações (7)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 71% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de maio de 2024

Good product

Club Muntaner
Reino Unido
16 minutos usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

Great app

Holistic Essentials
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
9 de outubro de 2023

Can't even use the app because the "rate my app" icon is blocking key UI.

Joylabz Official Makey Makey Store
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
26 de julho de 2022

Good app for managing my images on the site all in one place. Clean and easy to use. Like the SEO field edit, which showed me a number of images I had missed.
A great way of backing up all the images from your site.

OutWoodly
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2022

Great customer support and very useful app if you have more stores. Definitely one of the must have apps.

DeltaHub
Eslovênia
4 meses usando o app
SugarApps deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks, I appreciate it :)

Data de edição: 26 de julho de 2022

Update: The developer quickly responded to my requests for support and fixed the problems I was having. It now meets my needs perfectly, and I'll be adding to another of my stores to help manage product images. I highly recommend this app for managing and organizing images and files in folders -- something the core shopify app does not provide at this time. ***Original***: Couldn't upload the file types I needed. Only option is to upload entire folders, too. It also added a bunch of junk json files to my main shopify file folder. Didn't perform as advertised. Too bad, it would have been perfect for my needs if it had worked.

Shellstock Tags Software
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
SugarApps deixou uma resposta 23 de julho de 2022

Hi there,
Sorry, the bug came during my last updates to the app, and I didn't noticed it. I resolved it today morning, you can now upload any files you want, give it another shot :)

10 de fevereiro de 2023

Easiest way to download all your Shopify Product images in Bulk. thnaks for making it simple on a feature that Shopify should have by default

Regalos.Gifts
Hong Kong, RAE da China
38 minutos usando o app