Avaliações (243)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de junho de 2024

Had literally thousands of skus and photos. Filey made downloading them all really easy.

Fan Creations GA
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
7 de maio de 2024

Backed up and downloaded files very quickly.

Nerd Chic Boutique
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

Brilliant!

Just used it to download ALL my file from Shopify, since they do not offer a feature to select and download all the files at once.

Thanks

AV LEATHERCRAFT
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Works great! Just press the button and all your assets are downloaded. As simple as that!

Seaspirits
Suécia
7 meses usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

Brilliant little app! i can back up my entire shopify store images... it all downloads to my PC in a zip file and i store them safely should i ever need them. Best of all.. this app is free!

STORMERS SPORTS
Austrália
26 dias usando o app
27 de março de 2024

It does what it says in the tin.
I needed to download all media from my store and it did!
It works as intended.

Nice to have: I wish you could select specific files to download. However, let's not forget this is within the free plan.

Auto Finesse® UK
Reino Unido
34 minutos usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

For what I wanted, this app was perfect. It allowed me to download every file from the content area with ease to allow me to optimize my files in bulk.

Family Crafts
Reino Unido
21 minutos usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2024

Simply awesome. It works right out of the box and it´s free. Downloaded all my images with a blink of an eye. Will have a look if there are other apps from this developer I may use.

bester-papa.de
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2024

This worked perfectly, however I would have enjoyed some kind of file renaming option based on the product the file was being pulled from as printify does not name their assets accordingly and I have to manually sort the images.

However, this is not the issue of Filey.

Boardlore
Canadá
37 minutos usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

the best APP

Tradewithtren
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app