Avaliações (252)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

Great. I ve searched for month for an appli like this one. One little option to adapt is KEEP THE CREATION DATE OF THE IMAGES. B rgds. Thierry Webmaster cricketco.be

Cricketco.be
Bélgica
13 minutos usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

Brilliant little app! i can back up my entire shopify store images... it all downloads to my PC in a zip file and i store them safely should i ever need them. Best of all.. this app is free!

STORMERS SPORTS
Austrália
26 dias usando o app
1 de julho de 2024

very awesome application with free and actively work with store managing images.

La Casa Cubana
Arábia Saudita
4 minutos usando o app
8 de julho de 2024

Amazing app, i was struggling for ages to export my files as i had a 3rd party set up my store and filey done it so easy!

Sense Lite™
Austrália
2 minutos usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

Did exactly what it should do, 10/10.

Keplove
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

the best APP

Tradewithtren
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
10 de julho de 2024

Made work easier!

Kurt Supermarket
Guiana
16 minutos usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

Easy to download all files, for free

Lasham Gliding Society: The home of gliding and sailplanes in the south East of England.
Reino Unido
37 minutos usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2024

Simply awesome. It works right out of the box and it´s free. Downloaded all my images with a blink of an eye. Will have a look if there are other apps from this developer I may use.

bester-papa.de
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
19 de maio de 2024

Best app i really need this app to move between store content, this app solve my 3 days, awesome really good!

GoPixel Australia
Reino Unido
3 minutos usando o app