Recensioner (242)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 juni 2024

Had literally thousands of skus and photos. Filey made downloading them all really easy.

Fan Creations GA
USA
3 månader användning av appen
7 maj 2024

Backed up and downloaded files very quickly.

Nerd Chic Boutique
USA
8 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

Brilliant!

Just used it to download ALL my file from Shopify, since they do not offer a feature to select and download all the files at once.

Thanks

AV LEATHERCRAFT
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
14 februari 2024

Works great! Just press the button and all your assets are downloaded. As simple as that!

Seaspirits
Sverige
7 månader användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Brilliant little app! i can back up my entire shopify store images... it all downloads to my PC in a zip file and i store them safely should i ever need them. Best of all.. this app is free!

STORMERS SPORTS
Australien
26 dagar användning av appen
27 mars 2024

It does what it says in the tin.
I needed to download all media from my store and it did!
It works as intended.

Nice to have: I wish you could select specific files to download. However, let's not forget this is within the free plan.

Auto Finesse® UK
Storbritannien
34 minuter användning av appen
10 april 2024

For what I wanted, this app was perfect. It allowed me to download every file from the content area with ease to allow me to optimize my files in bulk.

Family Crafts
Storbritannien
21 minuter användning av appen
14 januari 2024

Simply awesome. It works right out of the box and it´s free. Downloaded all my images with a blink of an eye. Will have a look if there are other apps from this developer I may use.

bester-papa.de
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
1 mars 2024

This worked perfectly, however I would have enjoyed some kind of file renaming option based on the product the file was being pulled from as printify does not name their assets accordingly and I have to manually sort the images.

However, this is not the issue of Filey.

Boardlore
Kanada
37 minuter användning av appen
3 april 2024

the best APP

Tradewithtren
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen