Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Juni 2016

It's a great tool to know what people are looking for or expect to find at your store. Gives you great insights on what your customers want!

Mi Bebe Market
Panama
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
25. August 2016

Just installed the app, it was very clear and easy to set up. Although I did find the pricing initially confusing because I was rushing a bit so it took me a couple of days to really get into it. Once I opened the app everything worked so well.

Many thanks,

Tiffany

www.mayvedavintagejewellery.co.uk

Mayvedajewellery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
25. März 2022

Findify provides the best customer service hands down. They are very responsive and prioritize all of our requests in a timely manner. We are more than satisfied with this app.

The Sock Drawer
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
25. Oktober 2016

Great app, simple to setup and use, does exactly as it's supposed to. Dashboard is clean and beautiful. App scales and can be customized with minimal effort. The Findify Team are great people, helpful, attentive and there to guide you. Highly recommended.

Inetca
Kanada
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. September 2016

Great search functionality!
www.mossled.com

Moss Led
Kanada
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2020

Findify has helped our store's search function tremendously. Their team is super easy to work with, responsive, and insightful. Their tool is constantly improving and updating to fit our store's needs.

Death Wish Coffee Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
Findify hat geantwortet 24. Februar 2020

Thanks for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your Findify experience. I will pass your kind words on to the team as I’m sure they will be delighted to hear them.

It’s also great to hear how happy you are with your new search function. This is our most popular feature, actually, and as it is customizable we always love to see the end product, after our team has tweaked it to suit the merchant. Yours does indeed look great!

If there’s anything else we can help you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We have a chatbot function on our website www.findify.io, and we also offer support via email, on yourfriends@findify.io.

Kind regards,

Kelly

Bearbeitet am 14. Juli 2016

Just starting out on 14 day trial - have high hopes for product as auto-complete is such a useful function on an ecommerce site. Still testing but very happy so far. The support team is very responsive.

Breganwood Organics
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
6. Juli 2016

To be honest, I'd give these guys 10 stars if I could. I think the Findify Team are amazingly talented to create such a flawless app like this. It's absolutely incredible that for a small business like mine, I don't have to pay a huge amount each month for a top notch app. I'm truly thankful to them. Findify is absolutely amazing and I love it.

Why is it so great? Well, the Search facility is incredible, very intuitive and finds everything in my store with just a few letters. I also like how product images appear when customers are searching. The basic Shopify search facility on my site was very poor, I was first alerted to a problem when my customers would type in "yoga bags" (with an 'S' on the end, plural) but nothing would appear in my store. Absolutely nothing appeared. I was devastated. It's why I researched a Search app, and I truly believe Findify to be the best.
I think it's very kind of them to only charge for the amount of sales volume in my store and not a set monthly fee that is probably out of my league. Usually small businesses struggle to obtain such powerful apps for their stores because they're always so expensive, but Findify aren't like that. Hats off to these guys, they're a bunch of beautiful people with great big hearts, I love them and I love their app. Cheers Findify!

Atalya Designs
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
23. Juni 2017

great app. A must for any serious online store

Duty Free Crystal
Guernsey
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
9. März 2015

Very good app, delivered much more than expected and they have an awesome customer service. Highly recommended!

La Maison
Schweden
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App