Findify Search & Personalize

Findify Search & Personalize

From $499/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Findify
240 reviews
207 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
207 reviews
March 25, 2022

Findify provides the best customer service hands down. They are very responsive and prioritize all of our requests in a timely manner. We are more than satisfied with this app.

The Sock Drawer
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
January 27, 2022

Very functional app for search and search. The team is highly responsive with both on-boarding and ongoing support.

elysewalker
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Findify replied February 1, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to write a lovely review!

And don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need any additional support, we will be happy to help!

Best regards,

Catherine

November 15, 2021

Love this all in one merchandising solution, great search functions, automated category listing merch based on metafields rules, product recommenders.

NHS Fun Factory
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Findify replied December 2, 2021

Thanks for the great review and for taking the time to share your experience!
Please let us know if there’s anything else we could help you with in the future. And feel free to check our blog on https://www.findify.io/product-updates.html for more product updates.

Kind regards,

Catherine

February 6, 2020

Findify has helped our store's search function tremendously. Their team is super easy to work with, responsive, and insightful. Their tool is constantly improving and updating to fit our store's needs.

Death Wish Coffee Company
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Findify replied February 24, 2020

Thanks for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your Findify experience. I will pass your kind words on to the team as I’m sure they will be delighted to hear them.

It’s also great to hear how happy you are with your new search function. This is our most popular feature, actually, and as it is customizable we always love to see the end product, after our team has tweaked it to suit the merchant. Yours does indeed look great!

If there’s anything else we can help you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We have a chatbot function on our website www.findify.io, and we also offer support via email, on yourfriends@findify.io.

Kind regards,

Kelly

February 4, 2020

We love this app, a great search functionality tool.
The team at Findify have been very supportive and responsive (not to mention patient). Highly recommended.

Shaun Leane
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Findify replied February 24, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! Super happy to hear you love our solutions and that you’re a fan of the Personalized Search. It was a pleasure to work on this project with you.

Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future. Would be happy to help. In the meantime, feel free to check out our blog on www.findify.io to keep up-to-date on our latest developments.

Kind regards,

Kelly