Recensioner (789)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 maj 2017

great! we are happy with this App! :)

Sayurijapan
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 24 maj 2019

Made over $600 in profit my first month using it! I was a little skeptical but it got a lot of my customers attention. I'm pleased. This will help you recover abandoned carts BIG TIME!

THE GIRL CEO STORE
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
29 augusti 2016

Just starting out and feeling our way around on the settings. Very easy to setup so far. Will be back with fuller review later.

Bpm Books
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
12 juli 2020

We, at Weaverstory.com have been using Firepush for a while now. Needless to say, the reason being their excellent customer service clubbed with a reliable product. Will recommend them to all those who are exploring Web push notification service for their business.

WeaverStory
Indien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
29 november 2019

Great support!, the best support in shopify Apps. Great Persons behind this app, Tom an Leva very special guys

Sofanea
Spanien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 mars 2018

Best Push app! Ever! Increase ou revenue with promoted products!

Keratinbeauty
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
23 oktober 2019

Easy to set up and excellent support! I spoke with Tom and he helped me with settings, had great suggestions for my store. Lots of features and integrations with other apps.

Lavinia Lingerie
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
13 januari 2021

i used this app for web push. excellent service their customer support is top notch. I have had a recent experience with increasing web push messages, and i get great rate and help.

Dari Mooch
Pakistan
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
13 juni 2019

Nice app. Sleek and have great features. I installed it to use Push notifications, but would definitely try other features too.

famenxtshop
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
12 november 2020

We use this app for our SMS campaigns. It's very easy to use and more importantly very responsive & excellent customer service. Thank you!

Callaloo Box
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen