FREE SMS and Web Push messages

FREE SMS and Web Push messages

by Firepush

Order recovery with SMS and FREE Web push notifications

4.9 of 5 stars(1134 reviews)

Recover carts with SMS & Push

Drive customers back to your store! Recover lost sales from abandoned shopping carts with fully automated web push and SMS notifications.

Increase sales with SMS & Push

Use SMS & push notifications to retarget customers and cross-sell other products they may be interested in. Watch your sales skyrocket!

Communicate with SMS & Push

Send customers delivery updates, loyalty discounts, new product information and much more through Firepush SMS + FREE web push messages.


About FREE SMS and Web Push messages

Send SMS messages for FREE

As of now, whenever a customer purchases one of our selected pay monthly web push plans, we’ll give them 40% bonus that you can be used to send SMS messages every month.

Example: So, on our $100 per month plan, for example, customer will receive a $40 bonus each month that can be used to send automated texts and campaigns to your customers.

About

Firepush is a fully automated remarketing tool that can help you drive traffic to your online store and increase your sales - even while you sleep! This innovative app instantly sends SMS messages and web push notifications to your customers, at the touch of a button.

Recover lost sales from abandoned shopping carts

Just over 67% of online customers abandon their carts before reaching the checkout. Luckily, Firepush can help you win back would-be shoppers and recover lost sales by sending a reminder to encourage them to complete their purchase.

Retarget your customers and watch your profits soar

Firepush can be set up to help you cross-sell or upsell other products to your customers. It’s so easy to send timely promotional messages about special offers or additional products your customers might like.

Deliver better customer service

Make your service more memorable by sending your customers a welcome message, order confirmations, delivery updates and more.

Push notifications available:

  • Push notifications available:
  • Abandoned cart web pushes
  • Price drop web pushes
  • Promotion web pushes
  • Power web pushes
  • Back in stock web pushes
  • Discount code web pushes
  • Shop owner update web pushes
  • Product delivery update web pushes
  • Welcome web pushes

SMS available:

  • Promotion SMS messages
  • Abandoned cart SMS checkout messages
  • Win back SMS messages
  • Discount code SMS messages

How does Firepush work?

Web push notifications are instant messages that you can send to your customers through their web browser. Messages will be received even if the customer is on a completely different website to yours.

The process for opting into web push notifications is really simple for customers. But best of all, message delivery is guaranteed - there’s no junk folder for notifications to be diverted to.

SMS message notifications work in much the same way, except that the message will go straight to a customer’s mobile instead. Firepush works with Chrome, Safari and Firefox (91% of search engines). This app also integrates with email, Facebook and Messenger too.

Special offer for new customers!

Firepush SMS + FREE Web Push Notifications is the most powerful push messages app on the Shopify marketplace. More than 20,000 merchants, including 130+ Shopify Plus stores, are already seeing amazing results thanks to Firepush.

Integrates with

  • sms,
  • web push,
  • email,
  • facebook,
  • messenger

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Free to install

Free for up to 1000 web pushes per month. SMS prices depends on countries you are going to send

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 1134 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Ground-Based

Terrible app, do not waste your time. Would not activate the abandoned cart sequences after spending a lot of time configuring it. Reached out to support and after 3 days no answer at all. I told them I would leave this review unless they got back to me, still nothing. Try something else instead.

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

We are really sorry you have not received support on time. Unfortunately we are not online 24/7
And support during weekends might be with small delays.

The reason you could not activate abandoned cart messages is suspicious activities when system checks certain things and suspends account for further investigation. We do that so to avoid situations when somebody hacks merchants account and uses it to send malicious messages to their customers.

We are more than happy to assist you during working hours. Lets have a quick call and check what we can do for you.

Matea Designs

I just downloaded it will need to give it some time. I think it will be a useful app especially some of the paid features.

Fashion, Art & Jewelry

I was delighted to use this application to improve the look and feel of my shop to make it look more professional and improve itI was delighted to use this application to improve the look and feel of my shop to make it look more professional and improve its functionality.s functionality.