Avaliações (27)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de outubro de 2023

this app is by far the best, I was getting over 100 email fake sign ups from bots from overseas, messed up my customer database with fake accounts, and exceeded my mailerlite email subscriber limit which ended up with me spending money unnecessary. I only ship to UK post codes so it made sense to have a firewall to block international countries and since then my fake bot account sign ups and fake traffic as now stopped. Customer service is a defo 10 out of 10!!

Dayas Essence
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
4 de outubro de 2023

Great app, very straight forward and practical to use. The app support is amazing, they always respond really fast and fix any issues super fast! Super recommend!

RHAIKA STORE
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de dezembro de 2023

Customer support is brilliant. I had some serious problems regarding my code, they sent me an email, offer me a help, did everything for me and I am truly impressed! Maybe the best experience ever regarding customer support in general!

aquazone
Croácia
25 dias usando o app
31 de julho de 2023

A++ customer service and a wonderful app. Highly recommended for Shopify users. We had a need to restrict fraudulent orders and were also looking for a way to protect the content of our website and Firewall-Country, IP Restrict did the job perfectly. They even offered to jump on a Zoom call to make sure we were good to go. A must-have!

Star Artisan
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
13 de setembro de 2023

Great customer support. We showed a lot of visits from a country we don't sell to and all the visits were less than a second long with zero conversions. These sessions were messing up our Shopify conversion analytics so we knew right away it was some kind of bot or an attack. This app was able to block the listed countries within minutes. Support was great and I was able to get on a Zoom session with Ananya to go over all the options available. I recommend this app 100%

Candy Warehouse
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
19 de setembro de 2023

I've been using this app for approx. 3 weeks now, mainly to stop the amount of Nigerian SEO traffic that was contacting me via my website.

It does work at preventing a good majority of that traffic however it seems I need to reset the app at least once a day or the unwanted traffic starts again. Would have given it 5 stars had it worked seamlessly. Please can this glitch be fixed?

Albro Designs
Reino Unido
21 dias usando o app
3 de outubro de 2023

Really incredible customer service! The app works very well. Highly recommend!

Misahara
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
16 de setembro de 2021

This one solved our special requirement for allowed IP-addresses list.
Special thanks for your Customer Support team!

SELKA4Isku
Finlândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
30 de novembro de 2021

This company's customer service is very commendable. I had issues with bots ravaging my site and reached out to them. I am very impressed with their service and communication. Thanks a lot to Manish as well.

Kash & Ash
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
27 de junho de 2023

Really great support and very responsive. The support helped to resolve and address all the issues I have with the Google ads bot via the Firewall. I am happy with it, and would recommend this app for others as well !

JFigures
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app