Firewall ‑Country, IP restrict

Country & IP Restrict, Firewall & Geolocation Redirects by IP.

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Vextra Security

Seems to be too good to be true, free app. I could even pay. I added about 30 countries to block, click save and end up with non saved. then added 6 countries and it saved. so, there are over 240 countries in the world and I wanted to sell in my country only by blocking others. There is no whitelisting for one country and blocking doesnt work for more than may be 15-20. Also the selection of countries in the available list is cumbersome, no multi selection, only one by one. can it be improved at all?

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hello,

We apologies for the inconvenience cause to you.
We value the users of our products and we strive to give the best possible user experience. We will work on the feedback and improve our application to give the best possible user experience.

There might be some technical glitches due to which you were not able to block more then 6 countries but I can assure you that you can block all the countries and it is not just limited to 15-20 countries.
It would be great if you can re-install our Application and let us help you with blocking all the required countries.

Please reach out to us at info@xecurify.com. We'd be glad to help you out with your requirements.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Thanks,
miniOrange Team

Greenvill Crafts

The app does not work well - The main problem, when deleting the app and using the "Stop the Protection" delete option first, the app is not deleted correctly - this leaves a message .. Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/mo-firewall.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/mo-firewall.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/mo-firewall.liquid on the front end so looks bad from a customers perspective

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hello Merchant,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

There might be some technical glitches due to which theme records are not cleared properly. We'd be happy to help you for resolving the issues you faced after uninstalling .
Our Support engineer has sent you an email to help you out . Please check.
If you didn't receive it , please reach out to us at info@xecurify.com . We'd be glad to help you out.

Thanks,
miniOrange