Reseñas (9)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de junio de 2024

We have worked with Firework for 2 years with great success. Increased conversion rate on multiple site points and increased value from the content we already paid for on other channels, what more could you ask for? Plus, their team has been incredibly helpful whenever any issues pop up. Would absolutely recommend.

Kopari Beauty
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Firework respondió 21 de junio de 2024

Thanks so much for the review and recommendations. We love to be able to help with your experience and conversion rate on site!

30 de mayo de 2024

Cymbiotika - Our experience with Firework has been great. We use firework for UGC videos on our Product Pages as well as using it for Livestreams when we do product launches. It is reliable and the team is also super responsive. We also recently used the simultaneous livestream feature to go live on Instagram and it was a success. We are excited to continuing working with Firework and all of its features!

CYMBIOTIKA
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Firework respondió 21 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! We love UGC videos on product pages as well as your livestream experience. We are equally excited to continue supporting your success!

8 de julio de 2024

Fabulous sales team! We love Firework on our website and it was so easily integrated into our Shopify site. Customers who interact with our Firwork videos have been converting 11x higher than those who do not interact with a video. We look forward to continue working with them.

Natural Life
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
23 de mayo de 2024

I would definitely recommend! 10 out of 10!

We were using another UGC video vendor and was called out on their user experience on our site. We switched to Firework and could not be happier.

Conversion and engagement has increased tenfold and they have very good support! Could not recommend more!

The Cookware Company (USA), LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Firework respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Thanks so much for your review. We are here to support your continued success and excited to drive more conversion and engagement on your side!

6 de junio de 2024

Easy to use; exactly what we needed.

Xhibition
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Firework respondió 21 de junio de 2024

So glad you are enjoying the app, thank you for the review.

15 de febrero de 2024

Great Product! easy to use, upgrade your user experience and improve the conversion rate.

Promise Cosmetics
Israel
28 días usando la aplicación
Firework respondió 16 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your review, and we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our product experience. We look forward to continuing to enhance your conversions!

14 de julio de 2024

Onboarding was actually enjoyable, such a great team. The platform is super easy to use and looks great on our site. Very elevated in comparison to the other apps they claim to do the same thing

OddBird Co.
Estados Unidos
25 de mayo de 2022

Easy to use and great tool to help improve our customer experience. Most importantly, the onboarding team is fantastic!

Stolen Stores
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
19 de mayo de 2022

Super intuitive and easy to use. Recently just signed on with them. Highly recommend! Partnership team is amazing to work with!!

Pacifica
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación