Flair Product Badges + Labels

Flair Product Badges + Labels

Od $29 /měsíc. 14denní zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (5)
Recenze
Vývojář
Počet recenzí: 265
Počet recenzí: 260
Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Počet recenzí: 260
28. leden 2023

Flair app is a must-have for any online store. It helps increase sales with advanced promotions and automatic product labels, badges, stickers & more. The customer service is also top-notch, making it a game changer for my store!

Honeydewusa
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi rokem
27. leden 2023

I love this app, what makes it great is the OUTSTANDING customer service from ADAM. He's very helpful and professional. Unlike many other tech support people, he always delivers high quality work and double checks his work pre and post deployments.

123 Beverages
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 5 měsíci
13. leden 2023

Really Useful app, and customer support team is excellent! very quick response. I have tried many other app, this is the easiest app I have found! highly recommended!

Pets Villa
Spojené království
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 13 dny
22. listopad 2022

Adam could not have been more helpful setting us up. We wanted the app ready for our Black Friday sale launch and he understood the assignment! It looks great and we are very appreciative of his help. Definitely recommend.

Pole Junkie
Spojené království
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 4 dny
13. říjen 2022

Love this app for our site so much! Adam was the MOST helpful. His support was exceptional and quick! Thoroughly enjoyed working with him.

North & Main Clothing Company
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Více než 2 roky
5. říjen 2022

Thank you Adam for your superb service of getting my issue resolved so quickly. This app is easy, fun and it works great!

Angel Dear
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi rokem
20. září 2022

Awesome app. Adams been super helpful, answers all my questions clearly. Really stoked over all!! Thanks guys

BIKESALE.co.nz
Nový Zéland
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 6 dny
19. září 2022

App works flawlessly and loads quickly. Customer service is very responsive and corrected a minor issue that I had very quickly.

SmokinScooters
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 11 měsíci
15. září 2022

It was super easy to set up the flairs. The customer service was quick and incredibly helpful! Would definitely recommend.

Open Box Outlet
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
8. září 2022

Great customer service, responsive to all questions. Beautiful design. What more to say? Try it now, you won't regret it.

The Honey Bong
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 12 měsíci