Anmeldelser (304)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
20. juni 2024

Quick response to our issue, and resolved swiftly. Thank you for your support.

Life of Riley
Storbritannien
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
10. maj 2024

Flair has been a great product for our store, the setup is really easy and the best is the support, they are very responsive and helpful.

AntlerRings.com
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
9. juli 2024

Flair is easy to use app and perfect solutions for the product highlighting on a website. I'm writing this review because, I really impressed about their support team, we had a problem on one of our badges and they solved the issue really quick, with an improvement on our theme. I've never seen that helpfully Customer support.

Juicefly
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 29. juni 2024

Highly recommend! The app helps with social proof, scarcity, promotions and helps you position new products.

Everything is customizable and easy to navigate. If I have needed help with anything the team has been really quick to fix it.

Lindas Dekor
Norge
Cirka et år bruger appen
26. april 2024

We've been using Flair badges and I'm genuinely impressed, so I'm giving them a well-deserved 5-star rating. These badges have been a great tool for highlighting promotions and new products directly on the images, which our customers really appreciate for the visual appeal and ease of identifying key features.

The customer support provided by Flair has been excellent. They've been very responsive and helpful through various theme updates, ensuring the badges integrate smoothly and look great on the site. This has made it much easier to manage our online presence effectively.

Overall, Flair badges are a valuable addition to any Shopify store looking to enhance product visibility and improve the shopping experience. Their utility in marketing and customer engagement, paired with reliable support, makes them highly recommendable.

IVF Store
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
22. april 2024

Excelente soporte, respuestas rapidos solucionaron todos mis requerimientos

AMAGREEN
Peru
Mere end et år bruger appen
25. april 2024

Great App with even better support. If you are looking for badges, this is the app!

Charterhouse Aquatics
Storbritannien
9 måneder bruger appen
2. april 2024

Great product that solves many problems, in additional to great support. They helped fix everything needed quickly without issue.

Lavender Brown
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
10. juni 2024

They have done a spectacular job with some of the customizations we have requested. It's a really useful app for managing labels. We recommend it 100%

cuchy.es
Spanien
21 dage bruger appen
8. marts 2024

We've been using this app for over 3 years. Their prompt response to any question we have is what makes them superior. Great customer service! If you are looking for a flexible app for badges, this is your best option!

Urban Natural Home
USA
Cirka 6 år bruger appen