Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2024

Great product that solves many problems, in additional to great support. They helped fix everything needed quickly without issue.

Lavender Brown
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
8. März 2024

We've been using this app for over 3 years. Their prompt response to any question we have is what makes them superior. Great customer service! If you are looking for a flexible app for badges, this is your best option!

Urban Natural Home
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Easy to install, even for someone still learning the ins and outs of code/site management. Great customer support that is willing to get in there and help fix issues. Display options are nice and the price is right.

DynaVap.eu
Niederlande
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. November 2023

Flair is fantastic. We pay for the more expensive service, and though it's a little pricey as apps go, you can't beat the functionality. Clean, easy to use, reliable, and excellent customer service. Any changes you make update instantly on our site. We love it!

Bushel & Peck Books
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Great app, excellent customer support as well, will setup the app for you according to your requirements

AWC x MAD
Singapur
29 tage mit der App
27. Januar 2024

Support has been incredible. Thanks so much.

Night Sweet Thing
Australien
2 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

great app, very responsive support team

Seychelles Footwear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
15. Januar 2024

Great service, they are professionals. They provide real value. So so much recommended for your store.

Lanch - Accesorios Originales
Kolumbien
25 tage mit der App
25. August 2023

If you have a decent sized catalog and a Shopify site, you need this app. A great way to merchandise products, easy to use, with lots of customization options. We've only had to contact support once in the years we've used it, and they were responsive and fixed the issue right away. We have many apps for our store and this is one of the best ones out there and a great value!

Beadaholique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
28. August 2023

Needed some help with the integration with our new theme - and flair delivered. Communications with the support were fast and problem was solved under 24 hours. Badge customization options are great and they do not slow the site down. Using flair apps badges has let our store to display more info about our products to the end customer.

Kamerastore
Finnland
7 monate mit der App