Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Januar 2024

Easy to install, even for someone still learning the ins and outs of code/site management. Great customer support that is willing to get in there and help fix issues. Display options are nice and the price is right.

DynaVap.eu
Niederlande
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. November 2023

Flair is fantastic. We pay for the more expensive service, and though it's a little pricey as apps go, you can't beat the functionality. Clean, easy to use, reliable, and excellent customer service. Any changes you make update instantly on our site. We love it!

Bushel & Peck Books
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Great app, excellent customer support as well, will setup the app for you according to your requirements

AWC x MAD
Singapur
29 tage mit der App
27. Januar 2024

Support has been incredible. Thanks so much.

Night Sweet Thing
Australien
2 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

great app, very responsive support team

Seychelles Footwear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
15. Januar 2024

Great service, they are professionals. They provide real value. So so much recommended for your store.

Lanch - Accesorios Originales
Kolumbien
25 tage mit der App
25. August 2023

If you have a decent sized catalog and a Shopify site, you need this app. A great way to merchandise products, easy to use, with lots of customization options. We've only had to contact support once in the years we've used it, and they were responsive and fixed the issue right away. We have many apps for our store and this is one of the best ones out there and a great value!

Beadaholique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
28. August 2023

Needed some help with the integration with our new theme - and flair delivered. Communications with the support were fast and problem was solved under 24 hours. Badge customization options are great and they do not slow the site down. Using flair apps badges has let our store to display more info about our products to the end customer.

Kamerastore
Finnland
7 monate mit der App
1. Mai 2023

In my opinion, this is the best app for product badges on the Shopify App Store. You get to create your own badges and customize how each one looks. They can be displayed on your collection pages as well as your product pages and even setup rules for when they should be displayed. We've been using this app for years and would not use anything else. By the way, the service is top notch! Tom is super helpful, replies quickly to requests and makes the changes for you to save you time. It's been a pleasure dealing with them and an even bigger pleasure using their app.

Premium eJuice
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

Excellent way to improve your onsite marketing. Customer service is exceptional too. Would definitely recommend.

Perfume Philippines
Philippinen
Etwa 2 monate mit der App