Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. April 2024

We've been using Flair badges and I'm genuinely impressed, so I'm giving them a well-deserved 5-star rating. These badges have been a great tool for highlighting promotions and new products directly on the images, which our customers really appreciate for the visual appeal and ease of identifying key features.

The customer support provided by Flair has been excellent. They've been very responsive and helpful through various theme updates, ensuring the badges integrate smoothly and look great on the site. This has made it much easier to manage our online presence effectively.

Overall, Flair badges are a valuable addition to any Shopify store looking to enhance product visibility and improve the shopping experience. Their utility in marketing and customer engagement, paired with reliable support, makes them highly recommendable.

IVF Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. April 2024

Great product that solves many problems, in additional to great support. They helped fix everything needed quickly without issue.

Lavender Brown
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
8. März 2024

We've been using this app for over 3 years. Their prompt response to any question we have is what makes them superior. Great customer service! If you are looking for a flexible app for badges, this is your best option!

Urban Natural Home
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
10. Mai 2024

Flair has been a great product for our store, the setup is really easy and the best is the support, they are very responsive and helpful.

AntlerRings.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
25. April 2024

Great App with even better support. If you are looking for badges, this is the app!

Charterhouse Aquatics
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Easy to install, even for someone still learning the ins and outs of code/site management. Great customer support that is willing to get in there and help fix issues. Display options are nice and the price is right.

DynaVap.eu
Niederlande
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
27. Januar 2024

Support has been incredible. Thanks so much.

Night Sweet Thing
Australien
2 monate mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Great app, excellent customer support as well, will setup the app for you according to your requirements

AWC x MAD
Singapur
29 tage mit der App
21. November 2023

Flair is fantastic. We pay for the more expensive service, and though it's a little pricey as apps go, you can't beat the functionality. Clean, easy to use, reliable, and excellent customer service. Any changes you make update instantly on our site. We love it!

Bushel & Peck Books
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

great app, very responsive support team

Seychelles Footwear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App