Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Januar 2024

Great service, they are professionals. They provide real value. So so much recommended for your store.

Lanch - Accesorios Originales
Kolumbien
25 tage mit der App
22. April 2024

Excelente soporte, respuestas rapidos solucionaron todos mis requerimientos

AMAGREEN
Peru
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
25. August 2023

If you have a decent sized catalog and a Shopify site, you need this app. A great way to merchandise products, easy to use, with lots of customization options. We've only had to contact support once in the years we've used it, and they were responsive and fixed the issue right away. We have many apps for our store and this is one of the best ones out there and a great value!

Beadaholique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
28. August 2023

Needed some help with the integration with our new theme - and flair delivered. Communications with the support were fast and problem was solved under 24 hours. Badge customization options are great and they do not slow the site down. Using flair apps badges has let our store to display more info about our products to the end customer.

Kamerastore
Finnland
7 monate mit der App
10. Juli 2023

Easy app and very quick customer support! When I had issues with a new theme I was using, the support team got back to me within hours and resolved everything. Thank you!

Music Plaza
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
16. Juni 2023

Support is very fast and badges look great! Tom helped us promptly and would definitely reach out to him for any issues we run into.

GOLF Partner USA
Japan
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
13. Juli 2023

Brilliant app and support, highly recommended. We use on 3 of our websites. Easy to setup and customise and quick help on hand if needed.

Nationwide Trailer Parts Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

Excellent way to improve your onsite marketing. Customer service is exceptional too. Would definitely recommend.

Perfume Philippines
Philippinen
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
2. November 2023

A brilliant app for labels, great customer service

Muddy Puddles
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
13. September 2023

Easy to use and their support staff is always responsive and very helpful!

Parker Clay
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App