리뷰 (304)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 5월 29일

bad Support
i was contact to the support before 4 days to help me and see what the problem becouse the app it's not work
but there's nothing until now!!
i was see the reviews it's perfect app
but now i'm so upset

7Closet
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Burst Commerce개 2023년 5월 29일

I'm sorry to hear you are having trouble getting started with Flair. I replied to your original email less than an hour after you sent it, but it sounds like you didn't get it. Please check your SPAM folder, and I'd be happy to assist.

2021년 4월 29일

to flee, the rendering is bad, the installation takes a lot of time, there is no translation, the price of the application is not adapted to its real value, moreover your load times between your pages will take more time, flee and save your stores à fuir, le rendu est mauvais, l'installation prends énormément de temps, il n'y a aucune traduction, le prix de l'application n'est pas adapté à sa réel valeur, de plus vos temps de charge entre vos pages vont prendre plus de temps, fuyez et sauver vos boutiques

argosport
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 32분
답글 Burst Commerce개 2021년 4월 29일

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with Flair.

I offer free setup help for all Flair customers. If you contact support I can help you.

In the meantime, I'll clarify a few things here in case it helps:

- The badge rendering and styling is fully customizable. I can help you style your badges to match your theme and preferences.
- You can use any language you like in your Flair badges. However, the Flair app content and examples are all in English.
- There should be no impact to your store's speed. Flair runs 100% inside the Shopify platform so there are no external requests and everything should be lightning fast. If you noticed any slowdowns I'd be happy to investigate where they are coming from.

If you'd like my help, please contact me at hey@burstcommerce.com.

- Tom