Flair Product Badges & Banners

Flair Product Badges & Banners

by Burst Commerce

Badges, product labels, stickers, banners + countdown timers

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

argosport

to flee, the rendering is bad, the installation takes a lot of time, there is no translation, the price of the application is not adapted to its real value, moreover your load times between your pages will take more time, flee and save your stores à fuir, le rendu est mauvais, l'installation prends énormément de temps, il n'y a aucune traduction, le prix de l'application n'est pas adapté à sa réel valeur, de plus vos temps de charge entre vos pages vont prendre plus de temps, fuyez et sauver vos boutiques

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with Flair.

I offer free setup help for all Flair customers. If you contact support I can help you.

In the meantime, I'll clarify a few things here in case it helps:

- The badge rendering and styling is fully customizable. I can help you style your badges to match your theme and preferences.
- You can use any language you like in your Flair badges. However, the Flair app content and examples are all in English.
- There should be no impact to your store's speed. Flair runs 100% inside the Shopify platform so there are no external requests and everything should be lightning fast. If you noticed any slowdowns I'd be happy to investigate where they are coming from.

If you'd like my help, please contact me at hey@burstcommerce.com.

- Tom