Flair Product Badges + Labels

Flair Product Badges + Labels

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
265 reviews
260 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
260 reviews
January 28, 2023

Flair app is a must-have for any online store. It helps increase sales with advanced promotions and automatic product labels, badges, stickers & more. The customer service is also top-notch, making it a game changer for my store!

Honeydewusa
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 27, 2023

I love this app, what makes it great is the OUTSTANDING customer service from ADAM. He's very helpful and professional. Unlike many other tech support people, he always delivers high quality work and double checks his work pre and post deployments.

123 Beverages
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 13, 2023

Really Useful app, and customer support team is excellent! very quick response. I have tried many other app, this is the easiest app I have found! highly recommended!

Pets Villa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 22, 2022

Adam could not have been more helpful setting us up. We wanted the app ready for our Black Friday sale launch and he understood the assignment! It looks great and we are very appreciative of his help. Definitely recommend.

Pole Junkie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 13, 2022

Love this app for our site so much! Adam was the MOST helpful. His support was exceptional and quick! Thoroughly enjoyed working with him.

North & Main Clothing Company
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 5, 2022

Thank you Adam for your superb service of getting my issue resolved so quickly. This app is easy, fun and it works great!

Angel Dear
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 20, 2022

Awesome app. Adams been super helpful, answers all my questions clearly. Really stoked over all!! Thanks guys

BIKESALE.co.nz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 19, 2022

App works flawlessly and loads quickly. Customer service is very responsive and corrected a minor issue that I had very quickly.

SmokinScooters
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 15, 2022

It was super easy to set up the flairs. The customer service was quick and incredibly helpful! Would definitely recommend.

Open Box Outlet
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
September 8, 2022

Great customer service, responsive to all questions. Beautiful design. What more to say? Try it now, you won't regret it.

The Honey Bong
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months