Flair Product Badges & Banners

Flair Product Badges & Banners

by Burst Commerce

Product labels, badges, stickers, banners + countdown timers

4.9 of 5 stars(196 reviews)

Make More Sales

Promote scarcity, urgency, social proof, discounts, availability using product labels, badges, banners & countdown timers that convert sales

Sell Products Faster

Use advanced merchandising tools to promote Pre Orders, Low Stock, In Stock, Wholesale Offers, Collections, Clearance, New Arrivals and more

Promote Products Automatically

Promote your products & best offers automatically based on Availability, Price, Savings, Customer and more. Schedule to show / hide anytime


About Flair Product Badges & Banners

Since 2017 Flair has helped over 5,750 Shopify stores boost sales and dramatically grow their business with targeted, automated product badges and promotions.

How can Flair help you make more sales?

Here's the thing...

Flair makes it easy to promote your products and promotions so your customers will take notice.

You can use Flair banners and countdown timers to make sure your customers know about all the great offers you have running in your shop so they don't miss out.

Then you can promote the right products to your customers with Flair product badges (also known as product labels or product stickers) so they stand out.

This powerful combination of Flair banners and badges should help make your merchandising and promotions more successful, which should translate to more profit for you.

You can use Flair to promote product scarcity and increase conversions

Scarcity is a powerful product marketing technique because it triggers customers to want to buy before they miss out (aka - FOMO).

You can use Flair's automatic support for promoting product scarcity with badges / labels based on the amount of remaining inventory available.

Do you want to add some social proof to your store? Flair has you covered.

Social proof helps customers decide to purchase a product based on what other shoppers like within your store.

You can use Flair to add social proof badges / labels for best sellers, recently purchased and more to make even more sales.

Reward your best customers with customer-specific promotions

You can use Flair to run customer-specific promotions such as a VIP or Member's Only sale.

Focusing your promotions on your best customers is a great way to reward them and increase your product sales.

You can use Flair badges for any type of promotion you can imagine

You can use promote your products using any custom text in any language you like. Here is a sample of the types of promotions you can try:

  • New arrivals badges
  • Holiday badges
  • Flash sale badges
  • Limited edition badges
  • Hard to find badges
  • Deal of the day badges
  • Limited time offer badges
  • Almost gone / Only X left badges
  • Out of stock badges
  • Best seller badges
  • Staff pick badges
  • As seen on badges
  • Back in stock badges
  • Pre-order badges
  • Clearance badges
  • Save $ / Save % badges
  • Black Friday / Cyber Monday (BFCM) badges
  • Doorbuster badges
  • BOGO badges
  • Free shipping badges
  • Bulk discount badges
  • Add on badges
  • Wholesale badges
  • Members only badges
  • Exclusive badges

Flair is guaranteed to work with your theme and runs lightning fast

Flair product badges / labels and banners are built to work with ANY Shopify theme - even custom built themes.

And Flair runs lightning fast and won't slow down your store.

Integrates with

  • findify,
  • boost product filter,
  • searchanise,
  • smart product filter

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Buzz

$19/month

  • Unlimited Product Badges
  • Unlimited Promotional Banners
  • JavaScript API for custom integrations

Boost

$29/month

  • Buzz, plus:
  • Combine and automate Product, Catalog, and Pricing promos
  • SuperFlair: 3 badges/product
  • Flair Calendar: Schedule start and end

Grow

$49/month

  • Boost plus:
  • Genius Badges & Banners
  • Advanced Automation Controls
  • MegaFlair: 6 badges/product
  • Product Variant Badges
  • Priority Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

argosport

to flee, the rendering is bad, the installation takes a lot of time, there is no translation, the price of the application is not adapted to its real value, moreover your load times between your pages will take more time, flee and save your stores à fuir, le rendu est mauvais, l'installation prends énormément de temps, il n'y a aucune traduction, le prix de l'application n'est pas adapté à sa réel valeur, de plus vos temps de charge entre vos pages vont prendre plus de temps, fuyez et sauver vos boutiques

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with Flair.

I offer free setup help for all Flair customers. If you contact support I can help you.

In the meantime, I'll clarify a few things here in case it helps:

- The badge rendering and styling is fully customizable. I can help you style your badges to match your theme and preferences.
- You can use any language you like in your Flair badges. However, the Flair app content and examples are all in English.
- There should be no impact to your store's speed. Flair runs 100% inside the Shopify platform so there are no external requests and everything should be lightning fast. If you noticed any slowdowns I'd be happy to investigate where they are coming from.

If you'd like my help, please contact me at hey@burstcommerce.com.

- Tom

Greenleaf Garden Center

Excellent application. And Tom's support is the best that we have seen.Fast, polite and always solving any problem. 5 stars for sure.

Lowheads

App works great. Any issues were solved quickly and efficiently by Tom. Thank you, and appreciate all your help!