Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 février 2024

so far the app is doing what we need it to do and tech support has been great.

PORTLAND DISTRO
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 novembre 2023

I have exhausted all options with this app, it's just problem after problem and honestly not worth the agg considering it doesn't do anything significantly different enough to free options

The Cookie Stamp Co
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2023

One of the key strengths of FlashSearch lies in its dynamic evolution. The team behind this tool is constantly working to improve and expand its capabilities. The pace at which they introduce new, robust features and updates is truly impressive, and it reflects their commitment to providing an app that aligns with the ever-evolving needs of its users.

The app's customization feature stands out, enabling it to adapt to unique business requirements. Moreover, the superb support team has been consistently reliable, providing prompt and effective solutions to any issue encountered.

In conclusion, FlashSearch-AI Search & Filter is an exceptional tool, supported by an equally exceptional team. I recommend it to anyone aiming to boost their e-commerce platform.

IFL Watches
Suède
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2023

This app is just fantastic. I initially thought it was just a simple Search and Filter tool until I started using it. Let me go through some of the impressive points.
1. The App is very well documented and is very Feature Rich
2. There website is also very well documented with many examples and video's
3. The Search functionality alone is better than some Apps I've tried.
4 The Filter functionality is #1 in my opinion. That's after testing out at least 5 other apps.
5. The Collection grid is very feature rich. It's offers way more functionality than other apps that allow for custom Product and Collection settings.
7. Lastly but not least is the Support. They are quick to respond and not once where they did not solve my questions. The app offers so much that I was able to meet my needs without having to buy another app.

This review may sound a bit over the top, BUT let tell you this app resolved SO MANY of my clients needs all in one app.

I would HIGHLY recommend if your looking for a first class Search, Filter and Collection page.

✭✭✭✭✭✭ definitely!

camilladerricostore
Canada
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Flash Search a répondu 10 juin 2023

Dear camilladerricostore,

Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5-star review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we are delighted that we could meet your expectations.

Best regards,
Andrew

23 mai 2023

This instantly improved how our store looks and how easy it is for our customers to navigate. A game changer honestly especially since you can resize images 1:1. Anna was also very helpful in getting a few things set up how we want. Overall, I'm very happy to have come across this app.

Elder Mobility
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Flash Search a répondu 24 mai 2023

Thanks a ton for your awesome review! We're so glad to hear that you love our app and our support. That certainly motivates us to keep making products and services better.

Cheers!
Flash Search Team

10 mai 2023

This App is exceptional as it provides all the features of more expensive Filter searches at a significantly lower cost. We spent several weeks comparing various filter apps, and this one has a highly efficient and supportive team. Furthermore, it is straightforward to set up. I highly recommend it.

Castle Dawn Aquatics
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Flash Search a répondu 10 mai 2023

Thanks a ton for your awesome review! We're so glad to hear that you love our app and our support. That certainly motivates us to keep making products and services better.

Cheers!
Flash Search Team

31 juillet 2023

FlashSearch-AI is Number 1. After trying 4 of the "top rated apps" FlashSearch was able to provide everything our business needs to be successful, and they're not as expensive either! Andrew and Anna were amazingly helpful and created a fully customized search filter system and search bar for us! I strongly recommend FlashSearch, you will be happy you chose them. 5 Stars. 100%

Vokaal
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2023

Great app, the customer service was also amazing, great job.
I highly recommend for anyone who needs it.

Apexling
Guadeloupe
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2023

I'm thoroughly impressed with the level of communication provided (by Andrew). From the outset, they were attentive, and responsive, and addressed all my queries promptly.

Meridello
Grèce
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2023

Great app but even better customer service! Quick response and top customer service. Worth every penny!

IGL Coatings Australia
Australie
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application