Recensioner (59)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 juli 2024

Andrew customised our app. Nice and easy. Great App, Great Service

CHRISTIE BROWN
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
30 april 2024

We've been using the FlashSearch app for a while now, recommended by the EComposer team, and it's been an amazing addition to our Shopify stores. The filter functionalities are not only easy to set up but also highly versatile, offering options to use tags, collections, and more for fine-tuned filtering. You can easily include or exclude options, making the filters adaptable to any need.

What really sets FlashSearch apart is its capability to export layouts, which has been invaluable as we manage multiple stores. This feature is a lifesaver when changing themes or setting up new stores, ensuring a seamless transition every time.

A special shout-out to Andrew from support, who has been incredibly helpful. He consistently goes above and beyond to ensure we have the best options available and swiftly addresses any questions or issues we encounter. His dedication greatly enhances our experience.

For anyone looking for a robust filtering tool with reliable and responsive support, FlashSearch is a top recommendation. Thank you, Andrew, and the FlashSearch team, for your exceptional service!

IFL Watches
Förenade Arabemiraten
2 dagar användning av appen
16 februari 2024

so far the app is doing what we need it to do and tech support has been great.

PORTLAND DISTRO
USA
3 månader användning av appen
31 juli 2023

FlashSearch-AI is Number 1. After trying 4 of the "top rated apps" FlashSearch was able to provide everything our business needs to be successful, and they're not as expensive either! Andrew and Anna were amazingly helpful and created a fully customized search filter system and search bar for us! I strongly recommend FlashSearch, you will be happy you chose them. 5 Stars. 100%

Vokaal
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen
13 augusti 2023

I'm thoroughly impressed with the level of communication provided (by Andrew). From the outset, they were attentive, and responsive, and addressed all my queries promptly.

Meridello
Grekland
27 dagar användning av appen
10 augusti 2023

Great app but even better customer service! Quick response and top customer service. Worth every penny!

IGL Coatings Australia
Australien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
26 augusti 2021

App is very intuitive. It has a nice, user friendly backend with a lot of options available and it integrates nicely with other apps. The search function is fast and I really like the synonym grouping feature, we have hundreds of searches a day and this allows us to group user searches to specific product groups, which helps customers find what they're looking for faster. We've been working with the developers to heavily customise the look of our filtering and search system and they have been extremely responsive to suggestions and overall very helpful.

Gourmet E-Liquid
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Flash Search svarade 26 augusti 2021

Thanks a ton for your awesome review! We're so glad to hear that you love our app and our support. That certainly motivates us to keep making products and services better.

Cheers!
Flash Search Team

22 november 2021

This APP is what I was looking for. It perfectly elaborates the Search feature of my online shop. And support replies instantly, and super helpful. I recommend it so far.

Fbsport
Kina
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
5 januari 2022

Really Great apps for build filters,,, And Great Customer support,,, I will use this app to my all store.

Spare Car Key King
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 april 2022

Excellent APP helped us a lot ,works perfect with our theme , quick and reliable! Great Support. Highly recommended !

ByBy Today פורטל בריאות
Israel
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Flash Search svarade 1 juli 2022

Thanks so much for giving us a wonderful review. That certainly motivates us to keep making products and services better.

Best regards,
Flash Search Team