Messenger Marketing Flashchat

Messenger Marketing Flashchat

by Flashchat.ai

Turn Visits into Sales on Autopilot using Facebook Messenger

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 22 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Kallyc

I liked the app from the beginning! It is easy to use and brings great results!
It is also easy on the customer side to use

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure you activate all our new growth tools to boost your Messenger subscribers list. It takes literrally 2min.

We are here to help you if you need!

Hecho Ropa

for the moment the app works fine. i had a lot of subscribers and a couple of orders the first week .

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.
Make sure that you configure growth tools and messenger campaigns in the best possible way to get the most out of our service. We are here to help you!

ShopE30

Shady and not worth the cost.
If you use a discount code through many channels, Flat chat takes credit and then charges you based on that. 25 days is a lie for the free trial, in fact once they take credit for your sale even though they did not do anything, they charge you the $79 dollars...SCAMM

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Thank you for downloading our App and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with it.

Free trial extends to 25days for those merchants who do not make extra sales during the first 10 service days.

ShopE30 made $123.25 extra sales that's why the trial did not extend to 25days and lasted just 10days (no reason to extend the trial since you have validated the value you get from the service).

There is full transparency on the extra sales generated from Flashchat under the "Sales Analytics" section. You can see in full detail the carts purchased through flashchat.

The discount code used for flashchat must be used only for Flashchat to avoid confusions when you check your analytics. This is clearly stated inside our dashboard.

Regarding the $79/month fixed for up to $10k extra sales, this is most straightforward pricing in the market for small merchants who want to have full control of their budget and make sure they get a high ROI.

We would be glad to elaborate further over a call or at support@flashchat.ai

Thanks!

Gunas New York

Great service! Within a month of installation we've already had 6 orders through their app. Very responsive staff. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Thank you for your review!
Keep up the good work with Gunas :)

Buymart

The app is promising and looks pretty solid but also trying to convince me to accept $79/Mo - $699/Mo price range from the very beginning of installation instead of $9. And i haven't seen any "xxx days free trial" notification on my shopify backend. I'm ok with $9 and "pay as you grow" model but this is a bit much & kinda intimidating.

Edit: Developer response was clear about trial period and transactions. So I upgraded my review from 2 to 4 stars.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for downloading our App and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with it.

Accept Payment does not trigger any charge before the end of your trial which can last up to 25days. When you press "Accept Payment" you practically activate your trial period.

We ask merchants to Accept Payment from the beginning of installation for smooth continuation of the service after the succesful end of trial.

If this comment addresses your consent, you can go back on you dashboard and Accept Payment in order to proceed in the free trial.

You can always email us to support@flashchat.ai to help you further.

GilBay

Simple - Affordable - And most important of all: it truly delivers on its promise to help your business generate extra sales through Facebook Messenger.
Would recommend

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure that you activate Messenger receipts & Messenger shipping info to increase also customer satisfaction. This will help you increase repeat sales too!
We are here to help you for anythinhg you may need!

White Fabric

A true plug and play solution for abandoned cart recovery, the app is ready to generate sales out of the box, with intuitive templates.

No complex setup or flows required. Should try :)

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure that you configure abandoned cart texts & images they way suits best to your brand. More sales & brand boost for your business at once!

Flashchat Messenger Marketing is here!

The Apparel Plaza

REAL REVIEW! This app is very misleading. There are hidden fees and the features needed to make it work are locked. Buyer Beware!

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you for downloading our App and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with it.

Here at Flashchat, we view all customer feedback as constructive criticism and chance to better our service, as we strive to offer the best Messenger sales tool on Shopify.
At the same time, we are determined to offer a transparent and flexible pay-as-you-grow pricing that accommodates for the various business needs of Shopify Merchants, while offering a wide variety of features to suit all needs.

If we missed the mark on any of these, we are sorry.

Regarding your feedback:

1. The cost of the service starts at 9$ per month recurring.
Your recurring charge includes usage-based charges as described on our website (flashchat.ai/pricing) and as stated in our Shopify Apps description.

2. Flashchat Features are not locked.
We've noticed that the majority of Shopify merchants that use Flashchat get the most value out of our Abandoned Cart Recovery Mechanism.
So it was natural for us to put the focus on that.
You can enable all other features, without any limitations and without having to subscribe to a paid plan, just by sending a message to our 24/7 support team, directly from our Dashboard.
The reason for that is that those advances features require some fine-tuning in order to get the most out of them and we choose to do this on a customer by customer basis.
Free, with no extra charges and without having to subscribe to our paid plan.

Bottom line:
Our pricing is transparent and usage-based like almost all major messenger based apps
All features are available without any extra cost even during the trial period

If this comment addressed your concerns, we think that you should give Flashchat another try,
You can email us at support@flashchat.ai . We will help you get your account back online, and set the service up for you.

Dress up stylishly

Great support! Looks like working well ( now i use just short time so i dont know how much help me this app improve conversion rate )

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure that you activate all our new growth tools to increase the number of Messenger subscribers and the value you get from our service!

We are always here to help you!

AZOURO

Abandoneds cart was one of our biggest pain points. Flashchat, as promised, helped us increase our revenue by recovering most of them.
The setup process was easy and took less than 2 minutes. Would definitely recommend.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3