Flashchat Messenger Marketing

Flashchat Messenger Marketing

by Flashchat.ai

Recover more abandoned carts & Gain Repeat Customers for FREE

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 25 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Thomas Earnshaw

Among the 2-3 credible Messenger Marketing alternatives, Flashchat was by far the one that was answering our concerns and meeting our standards. Great and easy to configure templates combined with an amazing Yotpo integration and great customer support.
Highly recommended for Shopify merchants who want to boost their sales.

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

It is great to see your brand growing through Flashchat Messenger Marketing and achieving outstanding KPIs!

Keep on "crushing it" activating also the Privy Integration at no extra cost. You will multiply the number of Messenger Subscribers, so the value you get from Flashchat.

We are always here to help you :)

Rifle Sling

Set-up is super and the customer support rocks! This is not only about abandoned carts. A number of features are fully available and help me boost my conversions through Messenger. Highly recommend Flashchat to any Shopify owner!

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure you activate all our new growth tools (i.e: add-to-cart popup) to increase your Messenger subscribers. More subscribers=more campaign recipients=more extra sales!

We are always here to help you :)

www.jennyblond.com

This app works really good. It has many useful features and high potential. Brings many subscribers and enhances sales. Helps with abandoned carts because of the direct communication with the customer. I fully recommend it!

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure you activate all "Win-Back" automated campaigns like reciepts & fullfilments. They will help you increase customer satisfaction & repeat purchases.

Thank you!

Kallyc

I liked the app from the beginning! It is easy to use and brings great results!
It is also easy on the customer side to use

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure you activate all our new growth tools to boost your Messenger subscribers list. It takes literrally 2min.

We are here to help you if you need!

Hecho Ropa

for the moment the app works fine. i had a lot of subscribers and a couple of orders the first week .

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.
Make sure that you configure growth tools and messenger campaigns in the best possible way to get the most out of our service. We are here to help you!

ShopE30

Shady and not worth the cost.
If you use a discount code through many channels, Flat chat takes credit and then charges you based on that. 25 days is a lie for the free trial, in fact once they take credit for your sale even though they did not do anything, they charge you the $79 dollars...SCAMM

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Thank you for downloading our App and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with it.

Free trial extends to 25days for those merchants who do not make extra sales during the first 10 service days.

ShopE30 made $123.25 extra sales that's why the trial did not extend to 25days and lasted just 10days (no reason to extend the trial since you have validated the value you get from the service).

There is full transparency on the extra sales generated from Flashchat under the "Sales Analytics" section. You can see in full detail the carts purchased through flashchat.

The discount code used for flashchat must be used only for Flashchat to avoid confusions when you check your analytics. This is clearly stated inside our dashboard.

Regarding the $79/month fixed for up to $10k extra sales, this is most straightforward pricing in the market for small merchants who want to have full control of their budget and make sure they get a high ROI.

We would be glad to elaborate further over a call or at support@flashchat.ai

Thanks!

Gunas New York

Great service! Within a month of installation we've already had 6 orders through their app. Very responsive staff. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Thank you for your review!
Keep up the good work with Gunas :)

Buymart

The app is promising and looks pretty solid but also trying to convince me to accept $79/Mo - $699/Mo price range from the very beginning of installation instead of $9. And i haven't seen any "xxx days free trial" notification on my shopify backend. I'm ok with $9 and "pay as you grow" model but this is a bit much & kinda intimidating.

Edit: Developer response was clear about trial period and transactions. So I upgraded my review from 2 to 4 stars.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for downloading our App and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with it.

Accept Payment does not trigger any charge before the end of your trial which can last up to 25days. When you press "Accept Payment" you practically activate your trial period.

We ask merchants to Accept Payment from the beginning of installation for smooth continuation of the service after the succesful end of trial.

If this comment addresses your consent, you can go back on you dashboard and Accept Payment in order to proceed in the free trial.

You can always email us to support@flashchat.ai to help you further.

GilBay

Simple - Affordable - And most important of all: it truly delivers on its promise to help your business generate extra sales through Facebook Messenger.
Would recommend

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure that you activate Messenger receipts & Messenger shipping info to increase also customer satisfaction. This will help you increase repeat sales too!
We are here to help you for anythinhg you may need!

White Fabric

A true plug and play solution for abandoned cart recovery, the app is ready to generate sales out of the box, with intuitive templates.

No complex setup or flows required. Should try :)

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you for downloading Flashchat and for taking the time to write a review.

Make sure that you configure abandoned cart texts & images they way suits best to your brand. More sales & brand boost for your business at once!

Flashchat Messenger Marketing is here!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3