Messenger Marketing Flashchat

Messenger Marketing Flashchat

by Flashchat.ai

Recover Abandoned Carts & Boost Sales with Facebook Messenger

4.6 of 5 stars(20 reviews)

Build One-Click Messenger list

Unlike other tools, Flashchat enables your store to build a list of FB Messenger Subscribers with 1 Click Add-to-Cart PopUps & Widgets.

Recover More Abandoned Carts

Recover lost sales by automatically sending FB Messenger Reminders to customers who do not complete their purchase - 10x better than email.

More Repeat Sales on autopilot

Create new Sales opportunities automating useful updates & win-back campaigns. Make the most out of FB Messenger connecting Yotpo or Privy!


About Messenger Marketing Flashchat

Thousands of modern merchants use Messenger Marketing to recover abandoned carts & convert visitors into repeat customers. Do the same with just a few clicks!

What is Flashchat?

• Flashchat the easiest way for Shopify merchants to recover abandoned carts & increase their sales using Facebook Messenger.

• Forget about email's decreasing open rates.

• Up & Running in less than 1min, fully configured in less than 5min, Flashchat enables your store to automatically send conversational messages on visitors' Facebook Inbox that convert 10x better.

• Add Flashchat & you will see the first extra sales within a few hours!

• Straightforward & transparent pricing that guarantees 2-digit ROI, charging only for the value you get from our service - we don't charge you for the value you get from other conversion tools.

• Check real reviews from real customers.

• Connect Yotpo or Privy and make the most out of Facebook Messenger Marketing!

Key Features:

  • Free Trial
  • Unlimited Facebook Messenger Subscriber-Contacts
  • Unlimited number of Automated Conversations up to $10k Extra Sales generated from Flashchat
  • Growth Tools
  • Messenger PopUp
  • Add-to-Cart PopUp
  • Add-to-Cart Widget
  • Add-to-Cart Discount Widget
  • Abandoned Cart Recovery Messenger Campaigns
  • Mass Conversational Campaigns
  • Instant Messenger Campaigns
  • Receipt Messenger Notifications
  • Shipping Messenger Notifications
  • On-site Messenger Chat
  • 1-2-1 Messenger Campaigns (soon)
  • Offer of the Day (soon)
  • Yotpo Integration
  • Privy Integration
  • Knowledge Center
  • Email and Live Chat Support
  • Sales Analytics
  • Unlimited Admins & Accounts

Here is How it Works:

  1. Add Flashchat app
  2. Your product pages will have a "Send to Messenger" checkbox below the Add-to-Cart button.
  3. Go to Flashchat dashboard & configure Flashchat's Add-to-Cart PopUps in order to grow your Messenger list.
  4. Store visitors give their consent to receive messages from your store on Messenger by checking the checkbox on PopUp & widgets.
  5. Flashchat sends to all Messenger Subscribers who do not complete their purchase 2 reminders on Messenger.
  6. Go to Flashchat dashboard & add discount coupons, configure texts & timing of the notifications to optimize abandoned cart conversions.
  7. Go to Flashchat dashboard & Activate Messenger Receipts, Messenger Shipping Updates and Win-Back Campaigns to create repeat sales on autopilot. 8.Connect Privy with Flashchat to collect emails + Messenger Subscribers at once!
  8. Connect Yotpo with Flashchat to include product reviews + Promoted products in the Messenger Abandoned Cart Campaigns.

Customer Support:

  • FREE WEEKLY CONSULTATION TO ALL CUSTOMERS
  • 24/7 In-app messaging
  • help center
  • video tutorials

Integrates with

  • facebook messenger,
  • yotpo,
  • privy

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 25-day free trial

See all pricing options
Pro Plan for ALL!

$79/month

  • Generate up to $10k EXTRA monthly sales for $79 per month fixed

  • Pro-Plan available to ALL

  • Unlimited Messenger Subscribers & Messages

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 20 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

ShopE30

Shady and not worth the cost.
If you use a discount code through many channels, Flat chat takes credit and then charges you based on that. 25 days is a lie for the free trial, in fact once they take credit for your sale even though they did not do anything, they charge you the $79 dollars...SCAMM

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Thank you for downloading our App and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with it.

Free trial extends to 25days for those merchants who do not make extra sales during the first 10 service days.

ShopE30 made $123.25 extra sales that's why the trial did not extend to 25days and lasted just 10days (no reason to extend the trial since you have validated the value you get from the service).

There is full transparency on the extra sales generated from Flashchat under the "Sales Analytics" section. You can see in full detail the carts purchased through flashchat.

The discount code used for flashchat must be used only for Flashchat to avoid confusions when you check your analytics. This is clearly stated inside our dashboard.

Regarding the $79/month fixed for up to $10k extra sales, this is most straightforward pricing in the market for small merchants who want to have full control of their budget and make sure they get a high ROI.

We would be glad to elaborate further over a call or at support@flashchat.ai

Thanks!

Gunas New York

Great service! Within a month of installation we've already had 6 orders through their app. Very responsive staff. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 04, 2019

Thank you for your review!
Keep up the good work with Gunas :)

Buymart

The app is promising and looks pretty solid but also trying to convince me to accept $79/Mo - $699/Mo price range from the very beginning of installation instead of $9. And i haven't seen any "xxx days free trial" notification on my shopify backend. I'm ok with $9 and "pay as you grow" model but this is a bit much & kinda intimidating.

Edit: Developer response was clear about trial period and transactions. So I upgraded my review from 2 to 4 stars.

Developer reply

March 07, 2019

Thank you for downloading our App and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with it.

Accept Payment does not trigger any charge before the end of your trial which can last up to 25days. When you press "Accept Payment" you practically activate your trial period.

We ask merchants to Accept Payment from the beginning of installation for smooth continuation of the service after the succesful end of trial.

If this comment addresses your consent, you can go back on you dashboard and Accept Payment in order to proceed in the free trial.

You can always email us to support@flashchat.ai to help you further.