Flash Sales, Daily Deals, BFCM

Flash Sales, Daily Deals, BFCM | Reviews

by Flashify

Create Flash Sale landing page, widget for BFCM in minutes.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

ifiorentino

Ho usato questa APP molto interessante.
interessanti funzioni.
ottimo servizio clienti rapido e gentile. Molto bene! aspetto la traduzione in italiano e poi posso usarla su tutti i negozi.
Grazie anche al supporto di Rachel!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Ciao Lorenzo,

Ecco Rachel del team Flashify.

Grazie mille per i tuoi fantastici commenti. Sono davvero felice di sapere che ami la nostra app e anche il mio supporto.

Ti assicuriamo che ti invierò un'e-mail immediatamente quando riceverò aggiornamenti dalla funzione di traduzione.

Sei la ragione per me e il resto del team per crescere di più e offrire una migliore esperienza al cliente. Spero non ti dispiaccia aspettarci.

Se hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, faccelo sapere tramite la nostra live chat o inviaci un'e-mail a support@flashify.app

Fare riferimento al documento di istruzioni della nostra app all'indirizzo: https://help.flashify.app/

Distinti saluti!

Rachel

Ambra Profumeria

Bell'applicazione, funzionale e molto semplice da utilizzare. L'ho installata da qualche giorno per testarla e credo che la utilizzerò ancora in futuro. Ho contattato l'assistenza per avere supporto sulla traduzione di alcuni pulsanti e in un giorno hanno inserito il codice per me. Assistenza ottima e molto veloce.
Complimenti al Team

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Ciao Ambra Profumeria Admin,

Ecco Rachel del team Flashify.

Grazie mille per la tua preziosa recensione.

Siamo felici che tu abbia trascorso dei momenti fantastici con noi! Grazie per la tua fiducia, siamo grati per un cliente fantastico come te.

Se hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, faccelo sapere tramite la nostra live chat o inviaci un'e-mail a support@flashify.app

Fare riferimento al documento di istruzioni della nostra app all'indirizzo: https://help.flashify.app/

Cordiali saluti!

Rachel

Elite Trader Center

Great app was looking for a way to have multiple sales on at the same time, came across this. customers service was quick to help and very friendly .

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hi Elite Trader Center Admin,

Here's Rachel from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & our support as well.

You are the reason for me and the rest of team to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Best Regards!

Rachel

INFSD SWIMWEAR

It's a great app if you quickly want to do a flash sale of your products. The campaigns are easy to setup and the support team is very helpful. Hopefully, we will get more features & customizations soon.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi INFSD SWIMWEAR store admin,

Here is Windy from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your precious review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Warmest Regards!
Windy

Trendy Hand Designed Jewelry

I use this app to run Promotions, Discount. It would be great if it was a little more easy to navigate

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi Trendy Hand Designed Jewelry store admin,
Here's Windy from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & my support as well.

You are the reason for me and the rest of team to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Best Regards!
Windy

O.chic Studio

The team member is very helpful and solved my problem efficiently. They helped me figured out what I needed for my shop, love their service

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hi O.chic Studio Admin,

Here is Rachel from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your precious review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Warmest Regards!

Rachel

Equitare

Esa aplicación cumple con todos los requisitos que tenía y necesitaba, es muy fácil de utilizar. Tiene un soporte muy bueno, cualquier problemas que tengas, te lo solucionan en el momento y siempre te ayudan a mejorar con esta aplicación.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hola administrador de la tienda de Equitare,

Esta es Rachel del equipo Flashify.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente su valiosa reseña sobre la aplicación y la calidad de nuestro soporte.

Tu opinión es nuestro mayor activo. Si hay algún otro inconveniente durante el tiempo de uso, comuníquese con nosotros para obtener asistencia.

Una vez más, gracias por confiar y experimentar nuestra aplicación.

Si necesita más ayuda, háganoslo saber a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@flashify.app

Consulte el documento de instrucciones de nuestra aplicación en: https://help.flashify.app/

¡Atentamente!

Rachel

baddie4all

i used this app today.and i had amazing help by one of the workers her name is Rachel she is a really great helper,i recommend ya'll getting this app and getting Rachel to help cause she is great at explaining things the way i can understand her.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi Baddie4all Admin,

Here's Rachel from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & my support as well.

You are the reason for me and the rest of team to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Best Regards!

Rachel

ROCKSPEDIA

Felix is a pro and searchs the ways to give you the best performance. We are happy to use their app and have it in-store!

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi ROCKSPEDIA Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your valuable review about the app and Felix's support quality.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting and experiencing our app.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Best Regards!

Rachel

Kanut Sports

It has many of the key features I'm searching for in the black Friday promotion. The support is really helpful.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi Kanut Sports Admin,

Here is Rachel from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your precious review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Warmest Regards!

Rachel

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3