FLATLAY Social Commerce

Activate a content marketing community of creators & customers

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 60 reviews

MySupply.co

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Spent some time with the team to learn about the different plans and breakdowns. They explained the difference between the paid plans and free tier so I ended up starting on the lower plan to test things out. So far it's been delievering as promised, looks like it just needs a bit of time to get more and more people involved with a promotion. They have been helpful anytime I've had questions so I will give them that.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Appreciate the candid feedback here

AERONAUTER

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Flatlay is really great at collecting and sorting through your social content across your different social channels. We upgraded to the premium plan to grow our campaign particicpation which made a huge difference in participants.

Developer reply

October 24, 2022

Appreciate the feedback here! Really glad you're enjoying the support : )

Big Prime Shop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 days

We just started the app a few days back but so far so good. I had a hiccup duing the setup and Nadia helped me quickly. Thanks a ton and highly recommend giving it a shot based on the others we've tried

Developer reply

October 22, 2022

Thanks team, appreciate the candid feedback!

Stone Prestige

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Great features so far! The customer service has been nothing but helpful, they answered all of my questions and helped to quickly get our store up and running.

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

We're always here for you!

ZachShaina Exchange

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

We've been working on collecting content from fans manually while setting things up during a site move to Shopify. Flatlays team has been responsive and helpful any time we had questions about importing products, etc.

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Thank you Zach!

Drameda

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

App has been alright so far when we needed customer support, pretty quick and simple. They have allot to offer, so it's come done to how much budget you want to allocate to your customers and content creators.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Thanks team Drameda, we look forward to supporting you as you scale your content loyalty program.

Timber-Crest

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Cool app, I'm still on the free version but looking to upgrade as soon as we have our new merchandise ready for holiday. Looking forward to seeing how many more of our customers we can convert into fans.

AnythingBeyondInc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Alyanna and the team are fantastic. They walked me through every step to get any of my issues taken care of along with a couple of suggestions to help us improve checkout that were helpful.

Developer reply

October 17, 2022

Appreciate the kind words!! Alyanna and her team are great : )

CalAirCart

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

We've discovered so many talented influencers who are our customers, it's been an awesome marketing tool for us saving us time and money in comparison to how we did it in the past. Highly recommend it if you're looking for more social content and organic posts!

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Thanks team CalAir appreciate the input here!

Indopasifik.com

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 4 days

FLATLAY helped us recognize who is following our social accounts so that I could reach out to them as a potential partner. It was really helpful when it came to finding people responsive to a content collaboration in exchange for gifting them with product.

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Thanks team appreciate the feedback