Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. januar 2024

Brilliant to work with :) they couldn't be more helpful and response time is amazing

Customise 'R' Us
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
10. januar 2024

My customers are SO much happier being able to see all the pertinent information in their cusotmer accounts. The app always worked great for me. The staff has always been quick to answer my problems and help with any concerns or adjustments I've needed.

Raspberry Creek Fabrics
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
8. januar 2024

This app is slowing down my website. My speed score went from the 70s to the upper 30s with Flits enabled.
I looked at their 5-star reviews to find other websites/stores that use this app, ran the sites through a page speed tool to see if it had a similar affect on other websites that use it.
The page speed tool I used has a place where you can see everything that loads when you visit a website, these sites I checked from the 5-star reviews do not have Flits on their page load map but my website does. Not sure how they managed this as the Flits code on mine is very prevalent on the map.

FancyB Press on Nails
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
3. januar 2024

This app is exactly what we were looking for. In addition to the many possibilities, the customer service is just excellent! Congratulations to the whole team

Bakker.com | France
Frankrig
7 måneder bruger appen
Flits svarede 5. januar 2024

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about our app. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with it.

22. december 2023

Always fast responses. They go above and beyond every time and even make some custom edit upon request. Love them

Tap Tag
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Flits svarede 5. januar 2024

Thank you for appreciating our support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad our assistance has been helpful to you.

1. december 2023

Phenomenal team. We have had issues, mainly personal preferences we needed corrected. We have over 120k customer profiles, and this app is stable and met our needs. But what is really amazing is the support staff! They are very responsive and have done everything we have requested of them! You should choose this app if you need an account DASHBOARD for your customers! THE STAFF IS AWESOME!!!

Allergy Buyers Club
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Flits svarede 5. januar 2024

Thank you for appreciating our support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad our assistance has been helpful to you.

25. november 2023

Great app but even better is the customer service and support offered by the Flits team. They have massively helped us customize our customer accounts

MYNEXTBIKE
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
9. november 2023

very happy with the app performance and support

What's Up Wellness
Indien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
1. januar 2024

Great customer service team!
Happened to find this app, while using it i got some issue but the customer service team was so nice and helped me right away! Highly recommend

全美手机话费充值平台
USA
14 dage bruger appen
2. december 2023

We had an additional requirement to further simplify the steps for our customers, as it wasn't readily available. Got it touch with the team and they fixed it for us real soon.

Since your customer support is good, I'm sure you've put in efforts to make this app the right one for Customer Account as well.

I look forward for such faster turn around time for any future requests as well.

Deniva
Indien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen