Flits: Customer Account Page

Flits: Customer Account Page

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
565 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
July 15, 2022

Just started with this app. So far a few hiccups but support team is great and things get solved very quickly!
Suggestion: allow users to customize more on the customer account page e.g. colors, layouts etc. Having said that, experience has been good so far and will definitely recommend.

Woof² HK
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 1, 2022

Great app to improve the standard accounts section on our shopify store. Team was very responsive to an issue we had and sorted it within 12 hours

Furrow
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited November 11, 2021

I tried this App and it is not what I am searching.
After deinstallation there are loads of entried in liquid left.
Slows down my theme and is simply a no go! I have to struggle now with their support to deinstall it completely. Customer Service was very helpful and deleted the code quite fast.

Delias Whiskyshop GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
June 2, 2021

I used this app and looks better and the support is also awesome. Must use the app when you want customization in your my account page and want customer can customize their profile.

Vandemart Store
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 12, 2021

Un service client au top ! Une réaction rapide et efficace. Seul petit bémol et c'est pour cela que je ne met que 4 étoiles, c'est beaucoup de temps est perdu pour eux car après avoir traduit manuellement nos phrases, un petit bug apparaît et il n' a pas le choix de contacter le service assistance. Autrement application au top et je la conseille à tout le monde.

Le Domaine De Dahlia
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 11, 2021

The app itself is great, its just needed with many other add ons, making the monthly fee a bit much for a store with a customer base right on the edge of a plan. An option for larger Flits branding with a free or very inexpensive entry option would give it the extra star!

winecountrycraftsman
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited January 13, 2021

Good support. I had some issue after install the app regarding customers cant create accounts from then but it was solved in a fast way. I need to check it out better later but for the moment is a good job! Thank you.

The Lord Of The Magic
Mexico
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 21, 2020

This app is great, and one of the few to do what we needed, which is to enhance the customer account page to make it easier for customers to browse previous orders. We offer digital products which customers can re-download at any time. Flits has helped lay out orders in a way that makes it easier for customers to find the products they wish to re-download. We are also making use of some of the additional features - the store credit feature is particularly good.

The support they have provided has been excellent Quick response time and all issues resolved.

It would be great if there were more options to customise the styling of elements within Flits. I found that I couldn't make the changes I wanted, so instead had to tweak the code to make it fit in better with our theme.

Other than that, it's excellent!

PlanBee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited June 22, 2020

I didn't need the app, so I deleted it. Please note that before deleting the app, you need to delete the code from your theme using a special button inside the app.
This is a little inconvenient, but the app has great support, I think it makes up for this lack. The developers plan to automate the process in the future.

pandake
Russia
Time spent using app: 21 days
May 21, 2020

There was a problem the app was causing to our theme, at the beginning customer service took forever to reply, so I had to contact them directly to their email, but after that, they fixed the problem and were very attentive! They did a great job overall.

SPF Construction Products
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Flits replied June 4, 2020

We love hearing your feedback! , We are improving our support day by day and getting good feedback from merchants. Your feedback is also adding value to our improvement.