Rezensionen (109)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. April 2024

Amazing staff, willing to solve and listen to your problems, especially Lynn who helped me code a call button on my store's header menu. Would recommend it.

Lomoro
Niederlande
13 tage mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our staff, especially Lynn, who assisted you in coding a call button for your store's header menu. Providing excellent support and solutions to our users' problems is our priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📞

20. Februar 2024

the app is useful for ensuring that the customer interfaces directly with the seller, furthermore the assistance is always available at any time, professional, patient and really very kind. I highly recommend the application

KrezyJoy
Italien
3 monate mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 22. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful for facilitating direct interaction between customers and sellers, and we're glad you appreciate our professional, patient, and kind assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

15. März 2024

great service. I had a pretty big problem with the app and they made sure it was fixed.
Tracy gave me fantastic customer service and was always there with me trying to help. Highly appreciated, tysm.

luminous love
Israel
4 tage mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 17. März 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback on our Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the service provided, especially from Tracy. Your appreciation motivates us to continue delivering top-notch support. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance with the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀 #FloatifyApp #CustomerSatisfaction #ThankYouTracy

26. Februar 2024

Very good app it helped me scale my business up it is very helpful in an online store.I recommend using this app

Heavenly store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

🚀 Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app played a role in scaling up your business. 🌟💼 It's fantastic to know that you find it very helpful for your online store. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued success with your business! 🌈😊 #ScaleUpSuccess #OnlineBusiness #HighlyRecommended 🌐💙

10. Mai 2024

Just installed the app. It's great! And customer service is prompt and helpful. Very happy with the app options.

Brite Lite New Neon
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you just installed Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app and that you find it great! 🎉 It's wonderful to know that you're happy with the app options and that our customer service has been prompt and helpful. 😊🌟 Thank you for choosing Floatify, and if you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍

14. März 2024

This is my favorite app because of support team :) The Vincent is awesome! :) Very kind and helpful guy! :)

Sve na Klik shop
Bosnien und Herzegowina
16 tage mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 17. März 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app! We're thrilled to hear that you love it, especially because of our support team. Vincent is indeed awesome, and we're glad he could assist you effectively. If you ever need more help or have further feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains exceptional! 🚀 #CustomerSatisfaction #FloatifyApp #TopNotchSupport

21. Januar 2024

My experience with the app has been exceptionally amazing!! Though websites usually add this app for social shares, our use case at kamakhyaa has been completely different. Lynn from their team was extremely patient and helped me create a totally different navigation. I recommend this app and their team to whoever needs any improvement in the appearance of the store in terms of CTAs!

Kamakhyaa
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2024

🌟 Wow, thank you for the exceptionally amazing feedback! 🚀 It's fantastic to hear that your experience with the app has been tailored to your unique needs at Kamakhyaa. Kudos to Lynn for being extremely patient and helping you create a totally different navigation! 🙌 We're thrilled to have met your expectations. If you ever need further improvements or assistance, our team is here for you. Thanks for the glowing recommendation! 😊 #ExceptionalExperience #TeamWorkMagic

24. April 2024

Wonderful help from the support team, very fast and comprehensible. Go for it!

Au Temple Pour Soi
Frankreich
16 tage mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that the support team at Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app could assist you so efficiently! 🌟 Your feedback means the world to us. If you need any more help or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app! 💪🚀

25. Januar 2024

I haven't started using the app yet, but I'm giving this 5-star review because Tracy gave me the best customer service I have ever had in my entire life. It is simply beyond imagination. To say responses were fast is to say nothing. Responses were prompt, to the point, and proactive!
Tracy, you made my day! Thank you for being such a nice person and so professional and caring!

BLUETTI-US
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 30. Januar 2024

We genuinely appreciate your 5-star review and your kind words about Tracy's exceptional customer service! It's fantastic to hear that Tracy went above and beyond to provide prompt, to-the-point, and proactive responses. We're delighted to know that she made your day and left such a positive impression.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and if you ever decide to use the app or have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out. Tracy and the entire team are here to assist you! 🌟💙

24. April 2024

Highly recommend, best customer service I've ever had.

Darkside Studio Arts LLC.
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Garketing (Omega) hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're over the moon to hear that you had the best customer service experience with Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If there’s anything more we can do for you, just let us know. Enjoy using Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app! 🎉👍