Flook: From PDF To Flipbook

From PDF Catalog To Interactive & Shoppable Flipbook

From $32/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Luxe B Pampas Grass Wholesale

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 days

3 Days, 3 Emails, no customer service from our original automated auto response. so hard to operate on Shopify without support from external apps

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi,

We tried to reach out to you several times but we didn't get any news from you. Can we schedule a call so that we can give you some live assistance?

Best,
Kwaku