Flook: PDF Catalog to Flipbook

Flook: PDF Catalog to Flipbook

From $32/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

April 20, 2020

Languages

English

Turn your PDF catalogs into interactive shoppable lookbook and flipbooks. Boost sales with Flook.

Convert your standard brochure PDFs into interactive booklets, boosting customer engagement. Augment your booklet by integrating rich media like pictures, clips, and hyperlinks to any online sites or product pages of your web shop. Expand your consumer base by embedding your brochure on any web page. Never lose a sales prospect. With Flook, patrons can directly transact from your brochure. Discover how Flook morphs your fashionable catalog into a holistic online marketplace.

Convert your standard brochure PDFs into interactive booklets, boosting customer engagement. Augment your booklet by integrating rich media like pictures, clips, and hyperlinks to any online sites or product pages of your web shop. Expand your consumer base by embedding your brochure on any web page. Never lose a sales prospect. With Flook, patrons can directly transact from your brochure. Discover how Flook morphs your fashionable catalog into a holistic online marketplace. more
  • Turn your PDF into an interactive lookbook flipbook & embed it on any website
  • Enrich your lookbook catalog with images, videos, or links to your online store.
  • Generate sales directly from your flipbook with our shopping cart integration.
  • Boost customer retention with engaging, enriched documents in your lookbook
  • Enable direct purchases from your flyer with shopping cart integration

Pricing

7-day free trial

Basic Plan

$32/month

or $163/year and save 58%

  • 10 PDFs maximum
  • 100 pages per PDF maximum
  • 100 MB per PDF maximum
  • Single and Bulk Upload PDFs
  • Embeddable on Shopify pages
  • Mobile-friendly

Standard Plan

$48/month

or $420/year and save 27%

  • 50 PDF max
  • 200 pages per PDF max
  • 500MB per PDF max
  • Basic Plan Features
  • +Interactive Content (Videos, Images..)
  • +Shopping cart integration

Advanced Plan

$99/month

or $948/year and save 20%

  • 50 PDFs max
  • 500 pages per PDF max
  • 500 MB per PDF max
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • + Add Custom Content via HTML
  • + Priority Support

Basic Plan

$32/month

or $163/year and save 58%

  • 10 PDFs maximum
  • 100 pages per PDF maximum
  • 100 MB per PDF maximum
  • Single and Bulk Upload PDFs
  • Embeddable on Shopify pages
  • Mobile-friendly

Standard Plan

$48/month

or $420/year and save 27%

  • 50 PDF max
  • 200 pages per PDF max
  • 500MB per PDF max
  • Basic Plan Features
  • +Interactive Content (Videos, Images..)
  • +Shopping cart integration

Advanced Plan

$99/month

or $948/year and save 20%

  • 50 PDFs max
  • 500 pages per PDF max
  • 500 MB per PDF max
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • + Add Custom Content via HTML
  • + Priority Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

13 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
January 2, 2024

We are major catalog company and this app does a great job of integrating onto our website. There may some flashier ones out there but this one was super simple to set up and works perfectly.

Winnipeg Outfitters
Canada
7 days using the app
November 12, 2023

After spending weeks trying to use this app I have uninstalled it and requested a refund. The worst support I have experienced. The flip book doesn't display properly, the "live help" is mainly out of the office, emails are not responded to and when I finally did speak to someone they agreed that my flip book was'n't displaying properly and that someone would come back to me the following day. Nobody cam back to me. i chased and still no response. A total waste of time. Flip book please ensure that I am refunded in full.

Eleven Loves
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Now In Store Inc. replied November 27, 2023

Hello,

We tried to reach out to you several times but we didn't get any news from you. Can we schedule a call so that we can give you some live assistance?

Best,
Kwaku

January 23, 2024

En mi facturacion aparece el valor de 48 dolares, pero no utilize la aplicacion.
Espero corrijan el error por favor

DeModa
Japan
7 minutes using the app
September 23, 2022

The application has stopped working and there has been no response from the owner for several hours and the application is still not working. Pay more attention to your customers because it translates into our customers. A blameworthy situation. I like the app, but customer service and unannounced subscription price increases are unacceptable.

Klub Natura
Poland
About 2 years using the app
Now In Store Inc. replied September 23, 2022

Hello,

We are very sorry for this inconvenience caused by this interruption of service. We have already put in place measures so that it does not happen again.
Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience with our application to your satisfaction since our users are the most important thing for us.

Best,
Kwaku

July 8, 2022

This app is great if you have catalogues in pdf form and you want your customers to be able to see all you have to offer. It is so easy to use and works brilliantly, delighted with it because it adds a great feature to our online presence and offering. I would highly recommend it.

Keltek Distribution
Ireland
Almost 2 years using the app

About this app

Launched

April 20, 2020

Languages

English

Built by Now In Store Inc.

About Now In Store Inc.

4.1 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

2063 rue Saint-Just, Montreal, QC, H1L 6B9, CA

Support

Send a message

support@nowinstore.zohodesk.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 42 total reviews Free plan available
Easy and fast to create Photo Gallery, Lookbook, Shop The Look
Built for Shopify
4.5 out of 5 stars 340 total reviews Free plan available
Create a stylish photo gallery, carousel, image lookbook
4.9 out of 5 stars 448 total reviews Free plan available
Build fast responsive Image Gallery, Video gallery & Lookbook

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days