Shopify Flow , 63 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 48 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. februar 2024

Good app

ottosoneofakind
Irland
8. december 2023

So cool, and it can do so much

The Pop Shoppe
Canada
6. oktober 2021

The new version of Flow is fantastic! The drag and drop canvas UI is much more intuitive than the previous linear version. We use Flow to automate many repetitive tasks like capturing payments after fraud review, sending pick lists, and sending triggered emails based on certain conditions (via webhook).

Nanoleaf Shop USA
Canada
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
9. august 2019

Great so far. Would be great if there were more product filters on the order level. Also integrating with other email partners would be ideal.

BH Cosmetics
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 8. marts 2024

Thank you for the review. For anyone reading this, Flow can access essentially all product data now.

10. september 2021

We use flow and it is basic but does the job. When is the new flow available? We are on the original app and I don't see any way to upgrade.

Posterjack
Canada
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
14. februar 2018

Amazing app! I have cut out so many manual tasks with it. Make sure that you look at the Help Page for Flow, as it provides many downloads for some pretty amazing workflows! Check out their page here:
https://help.shopify.com/manual/apps/apps-by-shopify/flow
You can find more on Trello...
https://trello.com/b/xbQV80jG/shopify-flow-workflows

Urban Farmhouse Dallas
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Redigeret 26. april 2023

This app is great and useful. Shopify migrated things around and then provided crappy support on it after it migrated. Not to the fault of the app developer, they emailed me to tell me of the new fix. Happy with this app and it saves me time. I now know to reach out to the app developer and not Shopify for help from now on.

Kpop Omo
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 9. marts 2023

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Flow's manual run "bulk" feature still works but you need to be on a resource list like Orders, Products, or Customers. Once you select something, Flow's Run Flow Automation link will be available under the "..." icon in the black toolbar.

6. oktober 2021

The new version of Flow is terrific - a huge improvement over the prior one. I am able to get much more granular with the field selections, and the flows themselves offer better complexity while keeping the interface simple.

HandsFreeFarm.com
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
8. oktober 2021

The recent updates to Shopify Flow have made it a much more comprehensive option for automation, with access to tons of variables and triggers as well as connections to many third party apps. The user experience has also been improved, giving it a clean and easy to use interface. Shopify Flow can be your virtual employee with an attention to detailed unrivaled by anyone.

Russo Music
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
20. november 2023

Great app

Test
Japan