Shopify Flow , 66 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 48 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 12 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 12 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. april 2024

Brilliant part of shopify. Not sure why its not hyped. It's brilliant!

Love Thy Bargains
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 25. april 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying using Flow.

7. april 2024

Trying to create a Flow, but it constantly returns me a 500 page error once I click Create. Can it be fixed?

lovepaint.supplies
Estland
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Shopify svarede 8. april 2024

Hi, could you contact support with that issue? We aren't having an outage right now, but we should be able to figure out the problem.

1. maj 2024

Great application. I'm looking forward to being able to use graphql mutations in inputs in the run-code action

Ciseco Hydrogen Main
Vietnam
18 minutter bruger appen
23. april 2024

works great. But just like zapier and all the other workflow apps it requires thought and logic to make the flows work correctly.

Plainridge Park
USA
12 minutter bruger appen
Shopify svarede 25. april 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your understanding of the thought and logic required to build custom apps/workflows through the Flow app. That said, we are working to make that requirement less and less.

9. december 2023

I use the Flow app on my website at BuyExcelTemplates.com to automatically tag customers based on what they purchased so I can then use in email marketing.

BuyExcelTemplates.com
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
6. november 2023

For me it is a great app, and support helps with setting up flows. I think the bad reviews are here only becuase people do not understand the flow logic.

StretchFit™ Slovensko
Slovakiet
8 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 7. november 2023

Amazing. Thanks for the review! For those of you reading this review, do check out the Flow discussion on the Shopify community: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

6. oktober 2023

I needed a very niche solution to a problem that there was no app for. This helped me get exactly what I wanted and will help me retail customers as I grow. I know nothing about code and how things work so I asked a question on what I wanted in their flow support and Paul_N | Flow Product Manager @ Shopify help me!!
I am sure I can do so much more with this app, will explore when I have time

Bendix Coffee Roasters
USA
15 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 10. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad to help you find a solution through our community forum!

24. november 2023

This app is just perfect! I used it to tag products if they're available in one location, and sold out in the other one. I installed it and had it working perfectly after 2 hours! I'm impressed, this opens so many opportunities which would otherwise only be possible with deep programming or expensive apps for each case. Wow Shopify, Flow is an incredible extension for Shopify!!!

Menschenskinder
Tyskland
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Shopify svarede 28. november 2023

Thanks for the kind words, we think is a super-power for many merchants!

Redigeret 2. september 2023

I had some issues with the app at first, but Paul came in and helped me set up everything correctly. The app runs smoothly and fulfills my orders automatically.

Liftmas Tree
USA
22 dage bruger appen
28. juni 2023

NÃO ESTOU CONSEGUINDO ABRIR O APP?
COMO FAREI PARA CORRIR ESTE IMPASSE?
Shopify FLOW GRÁTIS PARA INSTALAR? PODE HAVER COBRANÇAS ADICIONAIS?
VAMOS RESPONDDER, TURMA DO CHAT, VAMAS. PRECISO RESOLVER O PROBLEMA DESSE APP, SLUCIONAR CONSTITUCIONALISCIMAMENTE EM MINHA LOJA WWW.TORRESMAGAZINE.COM

Torres Magazine
Brasilien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Shopify svarede 28. juni 2023

Hi, thanks for reaching out. You are currently on the Basic plan which does not have access to Shopify Flow. For the Shopify, Advanced, and Plus plans, Flow is provided at no extra cost.