Avis (72)

Note globale
3,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 50 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 mai 2024

One of the extremely beneficial apps that allow us to automate a huge part of our store AND its being regularly developed and enhanced!

Petriotics
Liban
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 mai 2024

Hi, thanks for the review. We really appreciate it!

9 juillet 2024

It is great that this is free and I hoped to get more automated. I set up low on stock we with a level below 20. I get bombarded everyday with advice on low stock for every variant. Stock is low only 3952 in stock
Crazy so have to find another as not stable. Also out of stock for archived products

Lifestyle Travel Trading
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 10 juillet 2024

Hi, sorry you are having trouble. Flow can handle low stock notifications so you clearly have a condition that isn't working as you expect. I recommend checking out templates and we have quite a few for low stock notifications. If you can't figure it out, contact support or the Flow team via the Shopify community here: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow and we get help you identify the problem.

28 mai 2024

The intuitive low-code editor makes it easy to build unique automations tailored to my specific needs. Whether it’s inventory management, fraud prevention, or order fulfillment, Flow has me covered.

Pixel Porch
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Brilliant part of shopify. Not sure why its not hyped. It's brilliant!

Love Thy Bargains
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 avril 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying using Flow.

31 mai 2024

I want to use this app to send an invoice automatically after purchase with manual payment but I cannot find "payment method ID" for manual payment. Please add some features about automatic invoice delivery.

BANG 행정사사무소
Corée du Sud
44 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 1 juin 2024

Hi, sending order invoices requires that your customer has payment terms. When that is true, you can use the action. See Flow's docs here and the note right at the top: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shopify-flow/reference/actions/send-order-invoice. Note that payment terms is a B2B feature available to Shopify Plus.

2 avril 2024

It's great about showing all the neat things Shopify flow can do but it's lacking the details about how to do it if you are not a computer wizard it's not as easy as you say it is

My Fashion Boutique
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Have you tried asking over on the Shopify community? The Flow team does monitor posts there: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

16 février 2024

I dont think this app works at all. I have set up hide out products using pre built template but it doesnt work. The work flow archives shows the products are hiden as a result of item being out of stock but infact inventory was more than 500 units and item is still active and showing available on store. What a joke

I dont think behind the scene the whole automation is working.

Have to delete this app. Thats not working apart from slowing down my store.

Please make it work or otherwise get rid of this rubbish from app store. Thanks

CURRENTFUL
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 février 2024

Hi thanks for the feedback. Inventory can be tricky since it can be tracked per location, variant, or product and mixing and matching these can lead to unexpected results. Regarding store speed, Flow has no impact on your store speed.

7 avril 2024

Trying to create a Flow, but it constantly returns me a 500 page error once I click Create. Can it be fixed?

lovepaint.supplies
Estonie
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hi, could you contact support with that issue? We aren't having an outage right now, but we should be able to figure out the problem.

13 juillet 2024

Nice for simple things, but missing many really useful Triggers and Webhook like Product type or template

Fountain Pen Hospital
États-Unis
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 15 juillet 2024

Hi, thanks for trying out Flow. It's unclear what kind of trigger you would want for "product type" or "template". If you mean that you want to update those things, Flow can do that using the Send Admin API request action calling "productUpdate".

20 mai 2024

Great!

Dr. Grill Colombia
Colombie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application