리뷰 (72)

전체 평점
3.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 50%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 31일

I want to use this app to send an invoice automatically after purchase with manual payment but I cannot find "payment method ID" for manual payment. Please add some features about automatic invoice delivery.

BANG 행정사사무소
대한민국
앱 사용 기간 44분
답글 Shopify개 2024년 6월 1일

Hi, sending order invoices requires that your customer has payment terms. When that is true, you can use the action. See Flow's docs here and the note right at the top: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shopify-flow/reference/actions/send-order-invoice. Note that payment terms is a B2B feature available to Shopify Plus.

2020년 9월 29일

Great idea, but not very reliable at any kind of volume. Lost track of the number of times, Flow simply decides to skip orders and not process them. Even worse, it seems like Shopify doesn't monitor it to detect when it's getting backed up and not processing.

UntilGone.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2022년 5월 2일

Could be a great tool but it requires us to go through 15,000 clicks to run-segment our current base of customers as it's limited to 50 customers at a time. The real-time segmentation once created is working well so far. Could be much better coming from Shopify.

Sportdirect.ca
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Shopify개 2022년 5월 23일

Thank you for the review. I believe you are referring to the recently added feature to be able to run a workflow from the Admin’s Customer list. We’re sorry that we don’t yet have the ability to run a workflow on all of your customers. Hopefully you were able to finish your task by running 50 at a time.

2019년 5월 28일

Is usefull for basic stuff, but there is a lot of limitations when you want specific automation like hiding your product ONLY on online channel,it is not possible with flow , or you can't either check inventory at a specific location , you can only access cumulated inventory...
Idea is good execution is kind of useless, shopify should work more in this app.

Cabaia
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2019년 12월 16일

Seems very limited. I wish it had more available elements to automate. For example you cannot automate any product elements such as automation of adding a tag.

ProSound and Stage Lighting
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2021년 2월 17일

Hi, thanks for your review. This review is pretty old at this point so apologies for the long delay responding, but for other brands reading this, Shopify Flow does now have the ability to add all kinds of tags.

2019년 9월 6일

Sholify Flow has enormous potential but at this stage is missing lots of really useful features - among them:
- ability to deal with metafields
- time based triggers (you cannot get a Flow started at a given time)
- I would love to see an integration with Office 365 and Microsoft Flow - that would be a very powerful combination
- Some sort of way to write Liquid code to handle some stages of processes whose complexity makes them better suited for text coding rather than visual coding

I believe future versions will eventually implement these features and lots more - at this time though the tool is only showing its potential

NOVEDGE
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 2월 12일

Can't do basic things such as update the item's weight, set HS Code designation upon publishing. or set "Continue selling when out of stock" to True. Basic, Shopify-native things. Weak.

Grain & Vine | Natural Wines, Rare Bourbon and Tequila Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2022년 12월 22일에 편집됨

The biggest problems are:

When you use variables to create conditions, you don't have access to those values in other steps, so you have to recreate all your logic in each step of the flow. For example, if I have a conditional that checks for a certain metafield key in your order line items skus, then in your action step, you'll need to recheck for that key using all the same logic. You can't pass values from one step to another. Which defeats the purpose of a conditional in most cases: if X, then do Y (to X). But X isn't accessible, so your flow actually goes if X, then if X do Y.

Also, you can use variables for things like metafield keys, but the app will throw an error saying the key is too long. But really, it's long because it's using liquid conditionals and loops, not because the actual value is long, which doesn't make sense.

Rad & Happy
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 5월 14일

IF & Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과