리뷰 (72)

전체 평점
3.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 50%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 24일

One of the extremely beneficial apps that allow us to automate a huge part of our store AND its being regularly developed and enhanced!

Petriotics
레바논
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 5월 26일

Hi, thanks for the review. We really appreciate it!

2024년 5월 20일

Great!

Dr. Grill Colombia
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 4월 9일

Brilliant part of shopify. Not sure why its not hyped. It's brilliant!

Love Thy Bargains
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 4월 25일

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying using Flow.

2024년 5월 28일

The intuitive low-code editor makes it easy to build unique automations tailored to my specific needs. Whether it’s inventory management, fraud prevention, or order fulfillment, Flow has me covered.

Pixel Porch
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 4월 7일

Trying to create a Flow, but it constantly returns me a 500 page error once I click Create. Can it be fixed?

lovepaint.supplies
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 Shopify개 2024년 4월 8일

Hi, could you contact support with that issue? We aren't having an outage right now, but we should be able to figure out the problem.

2024년 5월 1일

Great application. I'm looking forward to being able to use graphql mutations in inputs in the run-code action

Ciseco Hydrogen Main
베트남
앱 사용 기간 18분
2024년 4월 23일

works great. But just like zapier and all the other workflow apps it requires thought and logic to make the flows work correctly.

Plainridge Park
미국
앱 사용 기간 12분
답글 Shopify개 2024년 4월 25일

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your understanding of the thought and logic required to build custom apps/workflows through the Flow app. That said, we are working to make that requirement less and less.

2024년 6월 24일에 편집됨

Latest update allowing us to pretty much update anything we need to has made this app perfect. Thank you!

Titan Pop Culture
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2021년 10월 6일

The new version of Flow is fantastic! The drag and drop canvas UI is much more intuitive than the previous linear version. We use Flow to automate many repetitive tasks like capturing payments after fraud review, sending pick lists, and sending triggered emails based on certain conditions (via webhook).

Nanoleaf Shop USA
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2019년 8월 9일

Great so far. Would be great if there were more product filters on the order level. Also integrating with other email partners would be ideal.

BH Cosmetics
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 8일

Thank you for the review. For anyone reading this, Flow can access essentially all product data now.