Shopify Flow , 60 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 47 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 december 2023

I use the Flow app on my website at BuyExcelTemplates.com to automatically tag customers based on what they purchased so I can then use in email marketing.

BuyExcelTemplates.com
USA
5 månader användning av appen
6 november 2023

For me it is a great app, and support helps with setting up flows. I think the bad reviews are here only becuase people do not understand the flow logic.

StretchFit™ Slovensko
Slovakien
8 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 7 november 2023

Amazing. Thanks for the review! For those of you reading this review, do check out the Flow discussion on the Shopify community: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

24 november 2023

This app is just perfect! I used it to tag products if they're available in one location, and sold out in the other one. I installed it and had it working perfectly after 2 hours! I'm impressed, this opens so many opportunities which would otherwise only be possible with deep programming or expensive apps for each case. Wow Shopify, Flow is an incredible extension for Shopify!!!

Menschenskinder
Tyskland
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 28 november 2023

Thanks for the kind words, we think is a super-power for many merchants!

6 oktober 2023

I needed a very niche solution to a problem that there was no app for. This helped me get exactly what I wanted and will help me retail customers as I grow. I know nothing about code and how things work so I asked a question on what I wanted in their flow support and Paul_N | Flow Product Manager @ Shopify help me!!
I am sure I can do so much more with this app, will explore when I have time

Bendix Coffee Roasters
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad to help you find a solution through our community forum!

Redigerat 2 september 2023

I had some issues with the app at first, but Paul came in and helped me set up everything correctly. The app runs smoothly and fulfills my orders automatically.

Liftmas Tree
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 26 april 2023

This app is great and useful. Shopify migrated things around and then provided crappy support on it after it migrated. Not to the fault of the app developer, they emailed me to tell me of the new fix. Happy with this app and it saves me time. I now know to reach out to the app developer and not Shopify for help from now on.

Kpop Omo
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 9 mars 2023

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Flow's manual run "bulk" feature still works but you need to be on a resource list like Orders, Products, or Customers. Once you select something, Flow's Run Flow Automation link will be available under the "..." icon in the black toolbar.

18 maj 2023

Works well and seems to be frequently adding functionality. A feature that would be great to have is actions to alter inventory levels as we currently have to manually manage inventory for bundles that consist of multiple SKUs.

Queen City Dry Goods
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
1 april 2023

We have been using it for a couple months now to tag orders according to different criteria and it's been doing great for us so far.

Pack Turtle
USA
2 månader användning av appen
8 december 2023

So cool, and it can do so much

The Pop Shoppe
Kanada
12 augusti 2023

I'm relatively new but I am very impressed so far. I was looking for a way to automatically tag a customer when they purchased a specific product, and it took about 5 minutes of figuring out where the information was I wanted, and hey presto, exactly the automation I need. I'm delighted.

Sandwich Glass Museum
USA
27 minuter användning av appen