Recensioner (72)

Helhetsomdöme
3,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 50 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 maj 2024

One of the extremely beneficial apps that allow us to automate a huge part of our store AND its being regularly developed and enhanced!

Petriotics
Libanon
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 26 maj 2024

Hi, thanks for the review. We really appreciate it!

20 maj 2024

Great!

Dr. Grill Colombia
Colombia
8 månader användning av appen
9 april 2024

Brilliant part of shopify. Not sure why its not hyped. It's brilliant!

Love Thy Bargains
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 25 april 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying using Flow.

28 maj 2024

The intuitive low-code editor makes it easy to build unique automations tailored to my specific needs. Whether it’s inventory management, fraud prevention, or order fulfillment, Flow has me covered.

Pixel Porch
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
7 april 2024

Trying to create a Flow, but it constantly returns me a 500 page error once I click Create. Can it be fixed?

lovepaint.supplies
Estland
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 april 2024

Hi, could you contact support with that issue? We aren't having an outage right now, but we should be able to figure out the problem.

1 maj 2024

Great application. I'm looking forward to being able to use graphql mutations in inputs in the run-code action

Ciseco Hydrogen Main
Vietnam
18 minuter användning av appen
23 april 2024

works great. But just like zapier and all the other workflow apps it requires thought and logic to make the flows work correctly.

Plainridge Park
USA
12 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 25 april 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your understanding of the thought and logic required to build custom apps/workflows through the Flow app. That said, we are working to make that requirement less and less.

Redigerat 24 juni 2024

Latest update allowing us to pretty much update anything we need to has made this app perfect. Thank you!

Titan Pop Culture
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
6 oktober 2021

The new version of Flow is fantastic! The drag and drop canvas UI is much more intuitive than the previous linear version. We use Flow to automate many repetitive tasks like capturing payments after fraud review, sending pick lists, and sending triggered emails based on certain conditions (via webhook).

Nanoleaf Shop USA
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
9 augusti 2019

Great so far. Would be great if there were more product filters on the order level. Also integrating with other email partners would be ideal.

BH Cosmetics
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 mars 2024

Thank you for the review. For anyone reading this, Flow can access essentially all product data now.