Avis (500)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 février 2022

Great services and online support fast ... do it ... I use the app in two online stores and reach excellent results

Vali Spa Store
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Flowio⭐ a répondu 17 février 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

6 août 2022

David has just helped me in setting it up, all good as now. Will update the review once I use the app for a well

Abhika Jewels
Inde
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
16 juin 2022

David, the Customer Advisor, was extremely helpful! He checked on our store's theme, noticed the popup wouldn't integrate well, and fixed a few things for me in real time. He also did the custom CSS so the popup's placement was precisely where we wanted it. The app is also really easy to use, so far so good!

Ready Set Glow PH
Philippines
36 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Flowio⭐ a répondu 16 juin 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comment has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Flowio Team

13 mars 2022

Used this app for email pop ups and Dave was super helpful and speedy. Really nice pop up and easy to make changes and set up

Kismet Klay
Royaume-Uni
35 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Flowio⭐ a répondu 13 mars 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

17 janvier 2022

Bạn Support rất nhiệt tình. Hỗ trợ setup email rất tốt. Đã dùng thử campaign free thấy rất ok. Sẽ quay lại đánh giá tiếp sau 3 tháng trải nghiệm app.

Villagesilk
Viêt Nam
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Flowio⭐ a répondu 17 janvier 2022

Thân chào anh,

Thay mặt đội ngũ phát triển Flowio, xin gửi lời chân thành cám ơn đến anh vì những đánh giá tích cực dành cho ứng dụng. Đây thực sự là những động viên, khích lệ quý báu để team không ngừng phát triển, hoàn thiện ứng dụng ngày một tốt hơn.

Mến chúc anh thật nhiều sức khỏe, kinh việc kinh doanh mãi luôn phát đạt. Flowio tự hào khi được góp phần nhỏ trong sự thành công ấy.

Trân trọng,
David Văn (Đức) - Team CSKH

21 février 2022

Was having a problem with Tidio which Flowio solved. Great app with a fantastic support team. Would definitely recommend.

Produjardin
Croatie
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Flowio⭐ a répondu 21 février 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

17 février 2022

Great one stop shop. Installation was easy and we were able to use within a few minutes of installation.

Los Angeles Hydrojet
États-Unis
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Flowio⭐ a répondu 17 février 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

28 novembre 2021

A little flaw, but the customer service is still very enthusiastic. Hope that the function will be more and more perfect, I will try with this, thak you

1MORE
États-Unis
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Flowio⭐ a répondu 29 novembre 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving feedback about the app. This is a great encouragement for a new app like us.

Flowio's customer care team is always there to assist you in a timely manner.

Hope your business will compare with us. Cheers!

Flowio team.

14 janvier 2022

Ryth has been so supportive and really made it easy for me to navigate the app. He also made a great pop up campaign for my store! Amazing! Thanks again! Will surely recommend this.

Plants n' Crafts
Nouvelle-Zélande
Flowio⭐ a répondu 15 janvier 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

21 décembre 2023

Causemetics Liquid Lash
Brésil
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application